Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.74 Rating 227 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop Feel Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
5
Anonymous
"This wig was exactly what I ordered and the shipment was fast and accurate. The price was also the cheapest I found online. I will be ordering more wigs from this company again in the future."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
3
Waynenisha L
"My overall experence was okay. The product got to the address in the time stated and is as described. However I wish in future that you ship internationally because I ended up spending more than I paid for to hair to get to Barbados."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jeané E
"The entire shopping, ordering and shipping was professional. However, after 1-week of wearing the crotch braid hair, I was and am very disappointed in the hair. The SENSATIONNEL LULUTRESS CROCHET BRAID DEEP WAVE 18" hair looks beautiful on the website and in the package, but the hair sheds and tangles terribly. The tangles ends in knots. I normally wear my crotchet braids for at least a month, sometimes for 2-months. After 2-weeks, I want to snatch these braids from my head. The hair also itches. I washed, deep conditioned, and moisturized my hair before having the crochet braids installed. I'm not happy at all. I'm used to using ModelModel Deep Wave, however, the company has discontinued the hair so I tried this brand. I won't make that mistake again. I have 1.5-packs left of the SENSATIONNEL LULUTRESS CROCHET BRAID DEEP WAVE 18" hair, I won't use it all. It will go to waste. That's sad. I have nothing good to say about the SENSATIONNEL LULUTRESS CROCHET BRAID DEEP WAVE 18" hair. The hair looked good on the day it was done. It went down hill after that. And I wear a bed cap covering my hair at night. I am a braid and a crotchet braid wearer...many years. My stylist cut the hair so as to not be so long. Maybe I should have left them long. I'm not happy. The picture reflects the first day."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love this hair.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I won't shop there again. They have very poor customer service. My order was delayed due to being lost by UPS.They refused to send a replacement item without charging me twice. I was also told that I would get a refund when UPS returned the item to them.The item cost less than $20. When I threatened to get my credit card company involved they issued the refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for making my shopping experience easy and enjoyable . The items were perfect and arrived quicker than I expected . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The time frame was perfect..i received exactly what I ordered and ups was very good with the status. Ordering was a very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The prices, coupon codes, and expedited shipping are great. However when it comes to wigs, notating the length would be helpful as some of the pictures of the wigs don’t match the actual appearance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website it’s is easy to use. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for without any issues. The prices are very reasonable. Most items on here I can’t find anywhere else. Shipping is fast. Overall I will be ordering for them again. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I LOVE this website. Awesome prices with affordable shipping. Usually get a free gift with my order and can track package through UPS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality great price fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was skeptical to buy my wig here because of the price but I had to it was the only place to buy the Solana wig. Everywhere else sold out and I needed it for a wedding. With all discounts added it was the same price offered from Sams Beauty. It arrived quicker than my SB deliveries so was a win for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service and shipping was amazingly fast, hair was as in description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love shopping with you guys, you guys have just about everything for affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a very nice store, with lots of accessories for your skin and hair, and has fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love that I was able to find the hair that nobody else had!! Soooo happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Deleted a portion of my order due to item being out of stock but neglected to notify me. I could have purchased the item elsewhere had I been notified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery came quickly and I'm very happy with my first purchases from Feel Beauty. Their prices are great for quality their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It would be good if you guys made it easier to track your order. I never got an email or message for my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product came on time. The size runs a little small. However the hair is thick and looks as advertised thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the fast shipping and the prices are very affordable, I will continue to shop here in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast Shipping!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.74 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support