Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.72 Rating 300 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Shop Feel Beauty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-929-354-0274

Email:

sales@shopfeelbeauty.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop Feel Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Their prices dont reflect what they charge. I didnt notice I got ripped off until after purchase! Be weary of shopping here. Will never come back! Bad bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and low cost shipping just wish they carried a little more brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Return policy is horrible. I am currently stuck with several wigs I can not use. Prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased the Wig Pop 99J wavy Bob wig. I really love it!! Very natural and light on my head. doesn't shed, lasts a long time before needing to change it out. -LiLi G Foothill Ranch CA
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices and fast shipping. I'll always purchase my hair here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love shopping with this company I always receive my items fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The thought of not having to go in the store is so awesome. Not enough hours in the day for work and shopping, hence the experience is so convenient.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hair is very soft and lightweight, and it looks amazing on my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping was quick. Affordable prices and product worked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time user of feel beauty on line. Pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prices and delivery are very good. I would like more color options for the crocheted braiding hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It’s personal however If I was dissatisfied with the way they do business my business relationship would end. Simple as that. I feel appreciated and respected. Honor is a quality I admire , money cannot buy this characteristic!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always professional, great communication and product arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The hair installs GREAT easiest I have ever had took max 2 hrs. They only complaint was that some of the hair in the loops were not complete attached which cause for some fraying at the loops (I just put those in the back) Over all hair is going strong and looks great the good this about this look is that if it gets a little old looking they still translate well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping and always Coupons
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping is so fast! I love this online store!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The extensions I received were not the color I was originally wanting so I will be returning them. And hopefully get some different ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It’s exactly what it show in the picture and delivery time is fast too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.72 based on 300 reviews