Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.74 Rating 299 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty
546 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
56 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
79 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
52 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
1-929-354-0274

Email:
sales@shopfeelbeauty.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop Feel Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
5
Anonymous
"I purchased the Wig Pop 99J wavy Bob wig. I really love it!! Very natural and light on my head. doesn't shed, lasts a long time before needing to change it out. -LiLi G Foothill Ranch CA"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Apryl Cosby
"Shopping on Feel Beauty was easy and amazing. They have a wide variety of hair selections, and I even got to use a coupon on my 1st order for 30% off. Talk about amazing, I got to spend money and save money at the same time. I didn't have to wait until after my 1st order to use a coupon like most sites make you do. I got my hair three days after I ordered it. I will definitely be shopping on Feel Beauty again."
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"This wig was exactly what I ordered and the shipment was fast and accurate. The price was also the cheapest I found online. I will be ordering more wigs from this company again in the future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great prices and low cost shipping just wish they carried a little more brands."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Shop Feel Beauty? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Return policy is horrible. I am currently stuck with several wigs I can not use. Prices are good."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Wig Pop 99J wavy Bob wig. I really love it!! Very natural and light on my head. doesn't shed, lasts a long time before needing to change it out. -LiLi G Foothill Ranch CA"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and fast shipping. I'll always purchase my hair here from now on."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love shopping with this company I always receive my items fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The thought of not having to go in the store is so awesome. Not enough hours in the day for work and shopping, hence the experience is so convenient."
Posted 1 month ago
"The hair is very soft and lightweight, and it looks amazing on my daughter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was quick. Affordable prices and product worked great!"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time user of feel beauty on line. Pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prices and delivery are very good. I would like more color options for the crocheted braiding hair."
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s personal however If I was dissatisfied with the way they do business my business relationship would end. Simple as that. I feel appreciated and respected. Honor is a quality I admire , money cannot buy this characteristic!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and fast shipping!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always professional, great communication and product arrives on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"The hair installs GREAT easiest I have ever had took max 2 hrs. They only complaint was that some of the hair in the loops were not complete attached which cause for some fraying at the loops (I just put those in the back) Over all hair is going strong and looks great the good this about this look is that if it gets a little old looking they still translate well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping and always Coupons"
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipping is so fast! I love this online store!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The extensions I received were not the color I was originally wanting so I will be returning them. And hopefully get some different ones."
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s exactly what it show in the picture and delivery time is fast too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I very recently found this site and have ordered twice. Each time, my order was delivered in 2 DAYS, and was exactly as described. I received a thank you card from Shop Feel Beauty with my last order, and thought that was a nice touch. I'm very impressed by this company, and will be shopping here often."
Posted 2 months ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.74 based on 299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access