Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.73 Rating 275 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop Feel Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"I absolutely Love Shop Feel Beauty. 1. Quick delivery 2. The monthly percentage off ( and the insider percentage off when you receive your package). 3. Customer Service--- Professional, Personable and Efficient. 360 Happy Loyal Customer -B'Anka"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I think the hair couldve had a lot more in the package but other then that i loved it"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the style the hair and the price"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bad choice"
Posted 5 days ago
"I just recently had the hair installed and I love the quality of hair as well as the quantity. Everything down to the order being processed and shipment was superb. I will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the service I received from your company. I will use your company again when and if the need arrive again. Thank you so very, very much for your service and your business. Coordially yours"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for shipping on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were delivered in a very timely manner and they are very nice. No complaints."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices! Great shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first time ordering from your company and I was very satisfied with the merchandise I received. It was timely as well. Thank you so very much for your professionalism and expeditious service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved it cheap and came on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shopping on Feel Beauty was easy and amazing. They have a wide variety of hair selections, and I even got to use a coupon on my 1st order for 30% off. Talk about amazing, I got to spend money and save money at the same time. I didn't have to wait until after my 1st order to use a coupon like most sites make you do. I got my hair three days after I ordered it. I will definitely be shopping on Feel Beauty again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, good prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hair is good and my order arrives fast and on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 96" braiding hair and it came quicker than I expected and was exactly what I ordered. They have gained a frequent customer in me!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first time shopping at Shop Feel Beauty and I was very satisfied with the fast service. I even recommended this site to all of my sisters and friends. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was ight but the gel didn’t work on my 4c hair"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just love shop feel beauty customer service is the best an shipping is so fast!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items came fast...but hair was not what I expected...would like the hair to be more soft or offer human hair..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was excellent and on time, the quality of the wig is excellent, I would order again without hesitation."
Posted 1 month ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.73 based on 275 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support