Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.71 Rating 301 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Shop Feel Beauty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-929-354-0274

Email:

sales@shopfeelbeauty.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop Feel Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Anonymous
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Apryl Cosby
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Anonymous
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 31st May 2018
Darlene Hall
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 12th March 2018
Margaret
Shop Feel Beauty 3 star review on 17th June 2018
Waynenisha Lowe
Shop Feel Beauty 3 star review on 12th June 2018
Jeané Elliott Bennett
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What in the ghetto hell is happening? Why do I go into the feel beauty to ask about kinky style hair for black folk and why do I speak to three different people who can barely understand the words that are coming out of my mouth? Very poor customer service at 10:30 am. There were literally three people in the store ... which outnumbered the so-called employees. Other people love to come into black communities to profit without respecting the people they are profiting from. Not acceptable.
Posted 8 months ago
Their prices dont reflect what they charge. I didnt notice I got ripped off until after purchase! Be weary of shopping here. Will never come back! Bad bad service
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and low cost shipping just wish they carried a little more brands.
Posted 1 year ago
Return policy is horrible. I am currently stuck with several wigs I can not use. Prices are good.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the Wig Pop 99J wavy Bob wig. I really love it!! Very natural and light on my head. doesn't shed, lasts a long time before needing to change it out.

-LiLi G
Foothill Ranch CA
Shop Feel Beauty 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and fast shipping. I'll always purchase my hair here from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
I love shopping with this company I always receive my items fast!
Posted 1 year ago
The thought of not having to go in the store is so awesome. Not enough hours in the day for work and shopping, hence the experience is so convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
The hair is very soft and lightweight, and it looks amazing on my daughter
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was quick. Affordable prices and product worked great!
Posted 1 year ago
First time user of feel beauty on line. Pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Prices and delivery are very good. I would like more color options for the crocheted braiding hair.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s personal however If I was dissatisfied with the way they do business my business relationship would end. Simple as that. I feel appreciated and respected. Honor is a quality I admire , money cannot buy this characteristic!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and fast shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional, great communication and product arrives on time
Posted 1 year ago
The hair installs GREAT easiest I have ever had took max 2 hrs. They only complaint was that some of the hair in the loops were not complete attached which cause for some fraying at the loops (I just put those in the back) Over all hair is going strong and looks great the good this about this look is that if it gets a little old looking they still translate well.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and always
Coupons
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is so fast! I love this online store!
Posted 1 year ago
The extensions I received were not the color I was originally wanting so I will be returning them. And hopefully get some different ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.71 based on 301 reviews