Shop Feel Beauty Reviews

4.85 Rating 65 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shop Feel Beauty

How would you rate Shop Feel Beauty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

65 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Naafi’ah Gooden
The hair is wonderful, and the shipping time was very fast!! I will definitely purchase from here again!!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Shop Feel Beauty in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Naafi’ah G
Verified Buyer
"The hair is wonderful, and the shipping time was very fast!! I will definitely purchase from here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was fast and communications was great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arthalia K
Verified Buyer
"The product was available at a reasonable price. Delivery was timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the prices and different styles that Shop Feel Beauty has. I will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Antonette D
Verified Buyer
"The package came quickly and the product was good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Antonette,
Thank you for your review, we expect to keep providing you with fast and efficient services in the future as well
Posted 6 days ago
Shannekia F
Verified Buyer
"The shipping was fast and I received good deals for the items I purchased!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Shannekia! We are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Vicki, for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Will buy in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maia for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Jeané B
Verified Buyer
"The buying process was very clear. The delivery of the purchase was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jeané! We are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"The prices are great and the shipping is always super fast!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Djinou! We are happy to hear that you loved your purchase and we are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Am so happy to shop here. And i got 3 gifts, i love the bling bling hat thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dede, we are so thrilled to hear that you loved your purchase and thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to order and the crochet hair that I got was just as the description said. I will be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sierra, we are so thrilled to hear that you loved your purchase and thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service is excellent! I ordered Thursday morning and by Thursday night I received a email with my tracking number. My package arrived Monday afternoon and it even came with a choker and a coupon. It feels good when a company appreciates your business. The hair was exactly what I ordered. I will definilty order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Bianna! We are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this website the hair is awesome and the prices are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea, we are so thrilled to hear that you loved your purchase and thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrea for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a great shopping experience. The items arrived within 3 days and the prices were great. I will definitely be ordering from your shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and we are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"There was no indication of amount of hair in packs. I thought 8 would be enough but that barely scratched the surface. I couldn't get in contact with anyone with th phone number offered. Express shipping not offered. I needed the hair for vacation but now there is no time to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
I am sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your purchase and could not get into contact with us. You can email us at sales@shopfeelbeauty.com or even chat with us online during our business hours if you can not reach us at the phone number 929-354-0274 so we can deal with this matter. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mechyceder G
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality hair. Good prices and speedy delivery ..Very Happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mechyceder! We are always pleased to hear that you find our services to be fast and efficient and we hope to provide you with reliable services in the future as well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"The package came on time, there were even a few extra goodies!! Everything I️ purchase was there! Thank you Feel Beauty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jasmine ! We are glad to hear that you loved your purchase, and we can't wait to do business with you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Courtney K
Verified Buyer
"This was my first time ordering & wearing a wig. I am very impressed I love the texture, & the feel after adding a little heat. Not to bad on pricing either. I will order again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Courtney for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My boy loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Vanessa, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shop Feel Beauty is rated 4.85 based on 65 reviews