Signworld Canada Reviews

4.66 Rating 185 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read  Signworld Canada Reviews
Excellent service, quality, and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Prices are great and speed of delivery even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I picked up the items and they were good. Was a little hard to find, but the people there were prompt to greet me and get my items in a timely manner. The lady was helpful on the phone when I called. The sign was assembled and easy to set up and use, lightweight and made decently for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and quick turnaround time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service so far. Received our order promptly and the product was as advertised. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there! Thank you for leaving us with your review and we appreciate your business.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can easily refer Signworld to my friends. It was timely delivered and the quality is great! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ana! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your kind review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Signworld Canada
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and super fast shipping. We already have more plans to use you in future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there United! It means a great deal to us that we'll be doing continued business with you! Thank you for making Signworld your one-stop shop for your signage needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cancelled my order as the the delivery charges were ridiculous for such an item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was frustrating as it would not take my credit card. I called the bank about it and they told me that there was nothing wrong with my card, that it was Sign Worlds system issues. After two days of trying I had to use a different card. If I wasn’t in a hurry for what I was ordering I would have looked elsewhere due to the frustration with payment. Customer service was good and shipment arrived quickly. Happy with the easels I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Art, thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review. We appreciate the information and this will be brought into consideration, as work to improve the ordering process online.
Posted 1 month ago
The product arrived on time, well package and as described on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly and communication was excellent, giving a transatlantic customer peace of mind :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! It means a great deal to us that we were able to provide ease of mind when ordering from us. Thank you for leaving us with your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the print is very good, we're impressed. The very short turn around is also very impressive, and was critical for us with a show we needed to attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gothic! Thank yo so much for taking the time to leave us with your review. Happy we were able to meet your deadline in time. We appreciate your business and look forward to more in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
First time dealing with signworld. Experience was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Catherine! Thank you for your review and ordering from Signworld Canada! We appreciate your business and thank you for making us your shop for display needs!
Posted 1 month ago
Received delivery very quick :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some material online and received it within 2 business days. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to hear that everything turned out great! We hope to do more business with you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work, fast and very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the pop up and roll up banners that I received. There was a small problem with the artwork I submitted and Alex warned me so that I could correct the issue and have the banner as I wanted it. Friendly, Efficient and fast, the type of combo you're looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there Okapya, thank you for leaving us with review! Your design is important to us here at Signworld and we do our best to ensure that your investment is well worth it. Thank you for choosing us for your printing needs!
Posted 2 months ago
Product was as expected - we're happy with what we got.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.66 based on 185 reviews