Signworld Canada Reviews

4.66 Rating 241 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read  Signworld Canada Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with. Fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and the product is really good quality 👌 thanks alot
Posted 1 week ago
excellent Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Normal internet purchase scam, I was in Michael’s art store, there price for this easel 10$ more but it’s bigger size. When you baying on internet they can send you anything
Posted 1 month ago
Our sandwich board broke in half in under a week :(
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, low prices and super fast shipping! Highly recommend their pole banner brackets. Thank you SignWorld!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure working with Signworld on my small project. Jacqueline was very helpful and answered all my questions. The overall product was better than expected, great price and extremely fast. I have recommended them to others for their printing needs as well and would highly recommend them to you as well!
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order faster than expected and the product was excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and courteous service. Good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good product, good communication. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent performance bravo fast easy and affordable a must for all business to use !!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a couple "6-Pocket Mobile Stand Magazine Racks - Small" to house brochures and reports outside our municipal building. We wanted to be able to move them in and out of the building easily. The racks were well priced, came quickly (6 business days), and work extremely well for our needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and shipping was quick thank you
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived very quickly and was exactly what we wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery to my site.
Posted 2 months ago
Sign looks great! Can't wait to get it installed. No issues required contacting anyone, and delivery was prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was very fast. It was a bit difficult to construct because the directions were minimal, but the easel itself was lovely especially given the price!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! Very fast, good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I wanted right away!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the customer service very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.66 based on 241 reviews