Signworld Canada Reviews

4.7 Rating 317 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
4.7
Based on 317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read  Signworld Canada Reviews
Nice brochure holders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
thanks for the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have used Signworld for 3 consecutive years purchasing street banner hardware. Excellent service, prompt delivery, and great product availability. The price was good, too. Will use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really outstanding service, communication and delivery of order. I was doing project remotely and it came together seamlessly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over the years, Signworld has become our trusted supplier for the displays we get printed. I appreciate their quick turnaround time and the quality finished product. Thank you, Signworld Canada! Ralph Dyck Northern Canada Mission Press
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a banner and some brochure holders. The product was great, and customer service was also very nice to deal with. It would be 5 stars but I had paid for the express shipping and had a guaranteed date I needed it by, and it didn't come until the day after. I was able to to use it 2/3 days at the trade show.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica was the best help ever and I am so grateful she went the extra mile to assist me in my order. I have not received our order as of yet but customer service has been excellent up to now. Our order is expected to arrive next week and I can't wait to see the finished product! Thank you, Jessica, you were so helpful and so kind! I had a great experience with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service! The banners turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, fast response, friendly, at reasonable price. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I called in with questions about how to order. The staff was very helpful. When I went to pick the item up, it was ready for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my 10' x 8' backdrop for my tradeshow. Looks fabulous. They are very professional. Great customer service. SUPER fast turnaround. I got my backdrop within a week. Definitely will come back for more services.
 Signworld Canada 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with Signworld. Our primary contact was Jessica. She was knowledgeable, patient, and responded professionally, and in a timely manner! The quality of our products met our expectations. We would highly recommend Signworld to anyone looking for promotional materials. THANK YOU from the Muskoka Group!
 Signworld Canada 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signworld was incredibly helpful and prompt with a very very last minute order. I felt like they were invested in the success of my project and I’m so grateful for their efforts. Thank you team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We exclusively use Signworld for there quality products and excellent customer service.
 Signworld Canada 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and quality product finish. would love to repeat orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Process was seamless and when I had a question, I called the company and a real person answered and knew what they were doing. Amazing in this day and age if I do say so myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff was friendly and competent. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turn around. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.69 based on 317 reviews