Signworld Canada Reviews

4.63 Rating 65 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Arrivé dans les délais, bon rapport qualité prix."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, we needed a backdrop wall for an event in short notice and everything when smooth and we received the items right on time !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service was excellent and informative"
Posted 5 days ago
"This was our first time using them and we'll be back for sure. The quality of the banner has exceeded our expectation. It is light weight and the print looks great! What we're really appreciative of is their customer service. They not only accommodated our request for a rush order and didn't charge us any additional fees, but we were late to submit our artwork and they still managed to get the banner done in time for our show!! Thank you to the whole team at Signworld!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was prepared, shipped and received in record time. Great work, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Atlantic Signs Ltd., This was the first time using Signworld Canada and the sales person "Aleigh" was were very helpful. The service was prop and the delivery was on time as discussed. I will certainly be using them in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing work as usual and always pleased by the customer service and timeliness. Would recommend to anyone as they truly stand by their motto!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there!! Thank you for review and your recommendation! Look forward to do more business with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly fast turnover. We are very satisfied with the results."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and high-quality product. Easy to work with too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and extreamly helpful customer support. Wonderful to work with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the table runners and banner were great, better than expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Signworld was a great company to work with in developing a tabletop display for our purposes. They were especially accommodating in ensuring that the colours and quality of the print material were excellent. Thank you Signworld Canada! CFUW-Hamilton"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! We sincerely appreciate the time you've taken to leave us with your review. Looking forward to more orders in the future! Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
"As promised and on time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great turnaround time and my banner looks amazing! Thanks Signworld!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you for leaving us with your review! We're happy to know that you have enjoyed the quality of our banner. Thank you for choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 1 month ago
"Product and service were very good ! Fast turn around. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, fast production and shipping ! Will definitely order again ! Keep going !"
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you I will be back."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, easy and effective in their delivery. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.63 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support