Signworld Canada Reviews

4.67 Rating 132 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The item was delivered within the time frame as promised and the package was in good shape. Will recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt shipping great service!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, as always!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very polite staff with nicely done job. Encouraging to recommend to family friends."
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything went well. Product is as shown on the website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply awesome! Great results every time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good for the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your fast and excellent service. The fabric back wall looks even better than expected! We will gladly come to you again for future products."
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply amazing service! I would definitely order from Signworld again! Keep up the amazing work!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Niki, it means a great deal to us that we will see more of your business in the future! Thank you so much for leaving us with your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Signworld is great, they fulfil orders promptly, and their signs look amazing! Signworld is a true ally of The Sandwich Shack."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mike! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to be an ally with a great customer, look forward to more business with you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Print turned out great! Exactly what we expected. Thanks for the quick turnaround."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Moss! Happy to hear that you are happy with our products, hope to do more business with you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The banner turned out great. Exactly what a wanted and delivery was quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,
Thank you for review, happy to hear that we have met your expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Signworld delivered! They were conscientious to our needs by letting us know where graphics might be deficient before printing. Finished product was just what we wanted and for a great price. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Access,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your positive review. Getting your brand displayed the way it is intended to be shown is crucial to the work that we do here at Signworld. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Looking forward to more business down the road!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of our a-frame signs unfortunately showed up damaged and they were incredibly quick to send out a replacement. Frames are of good quality and customer service is outstanding."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Trent for leaving us with your kind review. Happy to hear that the replacement got to you in one piece! We appreciate your understanding and patience and look forward to more business with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from beginning to end. They did exactly what they said they would, when they said they would. The design service was extremely professional and helped us polish our material."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience purchasing from us. Thank you for your business and we hope to be your continued choice for design in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for all of your help, always fast and professional service. We are happy to continue ordering from Signworld year after year"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your very kind review. We here at Signworld Canada value our customers and the relationships established along the way. Thank you again for continuing to make us your #1 choice for display needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When I ordered my sign, I forgot one of the steps in the design process. Your staff was on it right away, letting me know of my error. It was all sorted out within 1 business day and I was good to go. Thanks for the great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Red! It means a great deal to us that you had a great experience purchasing from Signworld Canada. Your business matters to us and we look forward to providing you more of your display needs in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality/ fast processing"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.67 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support