Signworld Canada Reviews

4.66 Rating 194 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read  Signworld Canada Reviews
Great quality, perfect execution, delivered before the expected delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product was delivered on time and Signworld (by noticing the business address rather than residential) corrected the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Proofs provided on request and responses answered in a timely matter. Edits that should be made are suggested by the team. Very happy with the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello there, so pleased to see that you are happy with your order. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Product received is what I was looking for and is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Quick turnaround. A few issues with the quality (stitching ) but the job is satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Progress! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about the quality of your order. We would like to know in more detail what the issue is regarding the stitching? If you can provide a photo, this would enable us to help you in solving this matter. Thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was quick, they had what I needed in stock and transaction online was effortless. Will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello CK, thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review and we look forward to more business with in you in the future. Thank you for choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 1 month ago
Signworld worked with us to produce a great sign on a tight delivery timeframe. We'll be back, and would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Lynnvander for your kind review! The backdrop design was simply amazing and we're happy to have delivered when needed. Looking forward to future business!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quality, and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are great and speed of delivery even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I picked up the items and they were good. Was a little hard to find, but the people there were prompt to greet me and get my items in a timely manner. The lady was helpful on the phone when I called. The sign was assembled and easy to set up and use, lightweight and made decently for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Illuminate! Thank you so much for ordering with Signworld Canada! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your kind review. We hope to become your one-stop shop for all of your signage needs!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick turnaround time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service so far. Received our order promptly and the product was as advertised. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you for leaving us with your review and we appreciate your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can easily refer Signworld to my friends. It was timely delivered and the quality is great! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ana! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your kind review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Signworld Canada
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and super fast shipping. We already have more plans to use you in future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there United! It means a great deal to us that we'll be doing continued business with you! Thank you for making Signworld your one-stop shop for your signage needs.
Posted 1 month ago
I cancelled my order as the the delivery charges were ridiculous for such an item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was frustrating as it would not take my credit card. I called the bank about it and they told me that there was nothing wrong with my card, that it was Sign Worlds system issues. After two days of trying I had to use a different card. If I wasn’t in a hurry for what I was ordering I would have looked elsewhere due to the frustration with payment. Customer service was good and shipment arrived quickly. Happy with the easels I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Art, thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review. We appreciate the information and this will be brought into consideration, as work to improve the ordering process online.
Posted 2 months ago
The product arrived on time, well package and as described on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.66 based on 194 reviews