Signworld Canada Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read  Signworld Canada Reviews
Does not have good customer satisfaction policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I needed an high quality efficient and responsive company ... I got it with signworld.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
OUR EXPERIENCE AT THE STORE WAS GREAT. QUEEN, THE YOUNG LADY THAT SERVED US WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. wHAT I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT IS YOUR STAND....IT WAS SLIPPING AND SLIDING AND NOT HOLDING ON THE FLOOR IN ONE PLACE ON THE FLOOR; ADDITIONAL EVEN THE THE TOP RODS WERE NOT HOLDING SECURE THEY WERE MOVING INWARD ALL THE TIME AND WE HAD TO KEEP MOVING THEM APART TO KEEP OUR IMAGE AS STRAIGHT AS POSSIBLE, BUT EVEN THIS DID NOT HELP AS OUR IMAGE FOLDING IN THE MIDDLE.. THERE WAS NOTHING TO ANCHOR OR SECURE ANY OF THE MOVING PARTS TO STOP FROM ALL OF THIS FROM HAPPENING.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Teresa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your review and we do apologize for the experience you had with us. We would love to get in contact with you to learn more about how this stand was installed. Please feel free to contact us at service@canadiandisplay.ca in order for us to assist you further.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed with the prompt services I received when asking questions via email. All of my questions were answered and more correspondence offered. I received my items in a timely manner. The quality was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, thank you for the great feedback and we hope to continue doing business with you in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
As a first-time customer, I'm extremely pleased with the web-based ordering system and equally impressed that my order arrived within 3 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, thank you for your review and for choosing Signworld Canada!
We hope to do more business with you in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality, quick service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Leese, thank you for choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff was helpful in determining our needs, product was completed and shipped ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello High, happy to see that you are pleased with our service. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent final product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello MEIYO, thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, looks beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent. Quick and detailed communication. Quality of products is amazing for the low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there Ryse, it means a great deal to us that you are pleased with our services and products! We work hard to ensure that our customers are able to make an informed choice with their investments. Couldn't be happier that you are satisfied with your purchase, thank you for choosing Signworld Canada.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality as usual.....Charles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Charles for your kind review and for making us your choice for printing!
Posted 1 week ago
Signworld Canada was really helpful throughout this whole process and their representative was responsive to the massive amount of questions I had. Would definitely reach out again for print work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello there! Happy to see that you were pleased with our servicves, thank you for leaving us with your review and choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 1 week ago
The company was amazingly efficient a communicating with customer via email which was my first enquire. The wait period was very short and the respond was very knowledgeable about the products and special offers. Thank you and look forward to having all our frames up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello there, so happy to know you were pleased with our services. Ensuring our customers feel confident with our products means a great deal to us . Thank you for providing us with your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Was impressed with the support. Very engaging and responsive. Will certainly be using them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Jason, thank you so much for leaving us with your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very rapid turnaround, quick, concise communication. Always great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service rep was rude on the phone, but everything else is great. Specially, the local team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses, awesome quality and fast turnaround! I was dubious since I found the company online and didn't know what to expect. My tradeshow back wall was done and in my hands in less than 10 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, perfect execution, delivered before the expected delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews