Signworld Canada Reviews

4.52 Rating 31 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent Service. And sometimes if possible, above and beyond. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the banners for our school campus. Professional products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Helpful online service; answered all my questions! Fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipping, happy with product ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Products, great customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely keep doing business with Signworld."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my posters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pricing, quality products and exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very serious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"awesome customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sign is not as stable as I would have expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pop-up came incredibly wrinkled and the wrinkles haven't come out. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The retractable banner we received was completed on time and looks great! Very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Quality product. Couldn’t be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service, great product, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"keep doing what y'alls doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks, the service and quality are good, I also appreciated the ability to get help online with a text-based question / conversation system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order product and have it shipped to us via online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've sent a message to Robert, hopefully it gets through. One of the signs (no arrow) had the printing on one side upside down to the other side. As we were putting on a fence (though a wrought iron style) it wasn't so much of a problem. Also on 3 of the signs the black and red ink blurred a bit (packaged before ink dry ?). From 2-3 ft not too bad, but would prefer no blurring. Orma Bleeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good/fast service and quality products received by Signworld."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.52 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support