Signworld Canada Reviews

4.55 Rating 47 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Signworld Canada
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"thank you I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, easy and effective in their delivery. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Remarkably fast, accurate, and efficient. I would never go anywhere else. Prices were very fair too. Such a pleasure to deal with a company which delivers exactly what is promised. In fact, over delivers by calling to check by phone when a question arose. Love ya!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality product and immediate customer service. I will definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have ordered twice now with Signworld, and could not be happier with the quality of the product and the customer service. I originally ordered a large quantity of vinyl print on banner stands in July, and was able to work with the graphic designer to ensure that the prints were high quality. The shipment came on time, and all of our artwork was perfect. I placed another similar order in late Dec 2018 on a compressed timeline for an event held yesterday (Jan 8 2019). When I received my order on Jan 2nd, I noticed that two of the graphics were blurry. The graphic designer and customer service to remedy this was amazing, and I was able to reprint and receive clear images in time for our event. Wonderful staff. I will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Employees were very helpful and efficient in responding to my questions. I would definitely go back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Your feedback means a great deal to us and thank you for choosing Signworld Canada!
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice and quick response from customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! We appreciate you taking time to give us a review! As a small business, we work hard to ensure that quality of service is always given so thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
"Order arrived on time and am very pleased with everything. The product is exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ellen! Thank you so much for your review! For your future sign making needs, we hope to see you in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
"Ladies I dealt with in office were friendly, the product was exactly as stated and quality very good. We are happy.... ;0 I ordered online, so there was no communication until I picked up the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review and supporting a small Canadian business! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"Just received our table runner today. Very happy with the print, color and material. There is an awesome double sown seam all the way around the runner. Quality is very good. Really like that it is washable, as our last runner (not from here) was not. Turn around time is very good as well. Only reason I said good versus very good is the website said rounded corner and this runner has squared corners. Also, courier costs are fairly expensive but there wasn't a less expensive option when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Craig, We appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback! With your help we have corrected the misleading information on our site and hopefully this will prevent any future errors with our table throws. Thank you for your business and hope to have you back soon!
Posted 1 day ago
"The quality of the sign is very poor / unacceptable - would like to send pictures for you to review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dawn, we appreciate the feedback of our sign! We have completed the reprinting of the sign and will ship this out to you today. We thank you for your patience and ask that you contact us back if you have any concerns upon the arrival of your sign.
Posted 1 month ago
"The statements on your website regarding free shipping are somewhat confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a question about the product I was looking to purchase and it was answered promptly and clearly. The order arrived quickly and properly packaged. No issues at all, great service. Thank you, Christian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Queen is the service staff member whom I contacted, and she was most polite and helpful. However, I was disappointed that with little use, our sign needed any repairs at all. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service. And sometimes if possible, above and beyond. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the banners for our school campus. Professional products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Helpful online service; answered all my questions! Fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping, happy with product ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld Canada is rated 4.55 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support