silverphantomjewelry.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 186 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend silverphantomjewelry.com

How would you rate silverphantomjewelry.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Overall i am happy. Although the only down side is that the dragon is somewhat small and doesn’t fully wrap around the ear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
"satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery Speed
"I don’t really know how to answer that. There pretty but smaller than i thought. Meaning length wise"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Beautiful ring, good quality, fast service, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"The product was delivered within days in a high end jewelry box, even though it's for my dog!! High quality, exactly as promised on their page."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Awesome quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christian M
"They took care of me step by step until able to have it shiped to Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery Speed
"Dragon ear cuff is just like the picture and well made. Really happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I adore this necklace! Right size; not too big, not too small. Many compliments!! Always a help keeping serotonin near your brain and heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery Speed
"I love the ring, it's perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Sorting through your assortment of rings was very easy and simple. No confusion about what I was looking for. Found it right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I received what I ordered. No hassles, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I was interested in a stainless steel dog collars , I was sick of purchasing ones that rusted and tarnished and turned my dogs hair color ! I was very surprised they had a wide variety of Lengths . I ordered a 22 inch which they had in stock . When it delivered it delivered promptly . Came in a very very stylish box came in a very very stylish box I would refer anyone to look I would refer anyone to look for this item and will"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I absolutely love my Love Screw bangle and ring in silver. Everything fits great and the color does not change. I have showered in these items and I have gotten compliments over and over in the 2 pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"very poor return or exchange good quality iam still waiting to get return lable may be it should be in packge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Very happy with my bracelet nice color good material it's actually better than what I expected. The only thing for me it's that I thought it was a little bit ticker than what it looks in the pictures other then that excelent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Fast and amazing service! Really pleased with the jewelry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Based on a random search for a specific piece of jewelry I found exactly what I was looking for. I received my order sooner than expected, and the piece was even better looking in real life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I ordered the silver bird skull...I love it...will change the chain but love the skull!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
"Ordered the screw ring and bracelet and just received it. Both products are so dope and a lot better than I had expected, really excited to wear them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
silverphantomjewelry.com is rated 4.75 based on 186 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This