Simple Booth Reviews

4.93 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Booth
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Simple Booth Reviews
Been using this app for about 5 years already, maybe once every 2 months or so. It has brought life to every party I bring it to. My friends love using it. It has some glitches before but not in the last couple of years I’ve been using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been issuing simple booth for just about 2 years and my clients love when we show up to events. Their guests are amazed at the ease of use and the features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really recommend this app, it's easy to set up and works extremely well (even with poor wifi). Will definitely use for future events :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple Booth Halo is a great product and easy to configure and operate as a photo booth event. My favorite is the green screen feature. The guests absolutely love the choices of choosing different backgrounds. The tech support team are extremely helpful to resolve issues quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love our SimpleBooth. We have used it almost 10 times in 14 months. It is super easy. Love creating and adding logos. We just added a small canon printer and had so much fun a at the family birthday party went to. I highly recommend SimpleBooth. oh, and the support team is amazingly responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very user friendly! Enabled us to keep permanent memories of our event, and was a lot of fun to use! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great software that is professional and slick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple Booth is Sleek, Futuristic and Innovative! The customer service is amazing and the features are timeless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LOVED the classic photo booth and all the photos!! Great quality pictures and the attendant was so friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great addition for parties or events. Adds that little something special. Works great & can be customized!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Simple Booth for years and it is the easiest, best tool out there. I've tried others but always return to Simple Booth. Not only does it have everything you need but their customer service is second to none. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the app and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this app! Best app purchase I've ever made. I get so many compliments and have used it for personal and professional events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great program, simple and easy to use. NEVER had a problem with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple booth is amazing. Love the features and how easy it is to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Simple Booth. It’s easy and perfect for any party!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great value! Easy to set-up, easy to use. Depending on your needs and event specifics, this is a great option to consider. Simple Booth has been a value add to our events since day one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relatively easy to use with a minimal learning curve. A very fun app. I’ve use this app at almost every major event, including every Christmas since I purchased the app. It’s a cheap way to set up a photo booth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have enjoyed using this app at several events people love it and the interaction is amazing, is so much fun to use. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's a fun app
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Booth is rated 4.93 based on 58 reviews