Simple Booth Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simple Booth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Simple Booth is Sleek, Futuristic and Innovative! The customer service is amazing and the features are timeless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVED the classic photo booth and all the photos!! Great quality pictures and the attendant was so friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great addition for parties or events. Adds that little something special. Works great & can be customized!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've used Simple Booth for years and it is the easiest, best tool out there. I've tried others but always return to Simple Booth. Not only does it have everything you need but their customer service is second to none. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the app and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this app! Best app purchase I've ever made. I get so many compliments and have used it for personal and professional events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great program, simple and easy to use. NEVER had a problem with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple booth is amazing. Love the features and how easy it is to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Simple Booth. It’s easy and perfect for any party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great value! Easy to set-up, easy to use. Depending on your needs and event specifics, this is a great option to consider. Simple Booth has been a value add to our events since day one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Relatively easy to use with a minimal learning curve. A very fun app. I’ve use this app at almost every major event, including every Christmas since I purchased the app. It’s a cheap way to set up a photo booth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have enjoyed using this app at several events people love it and the interaction is amazing, is so much fun to use. I definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a fun app"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fun app, easy to set up. All you need is an ipad, a back drop and some peeps! a tripod is also helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome product. So easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This app is so fun! It makes the party! Everyone loves when I put up the photo booth! The best thing is that you can suspend your subscription while you don’t need it! Wouldn’t do a gathering or party with out it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, lots of options for layouts/filters. Loved at every party. Was definitely worth the money. Nicely paired with a ring light for a professional looking photo booth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for this simple booth! We have used it for church, neighborhood and family gatherings. We have a suitcase of props that travels with us when we set up so that kids are entertained for hours. (And adults often too!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fab Photo Booth platform, great for all kinds of fun events!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Impossible to start the free trial. They don't answer emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple Booth is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews