Simple Booth Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simple Booth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great program, simple and easy to use. NEVER had a problem with it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple booth is amazing. Love the features and how easy it is to use!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love Simple Booth. It’s easy and perfect for any party!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great value! Easy to set-up, easy to use. Depending on your needs and event specifics, this is a great option to consider. Simple Booth has been a value add to our events since day one!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Relatively easy to use with a minimal learning curve. A very fun app. I’ve use this app at almost every major event, including every Christmas since I purchased the app. It’s a cheap way to set up a photo booth"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have enjoyed using this app at several events people love it and the interaction is amazing, is so much fun to use. I definitely recommend it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a fun app"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fun app, easy to set up. All you need is an ipad, a back drop and some peeps! a tripod is also helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome product. So easy to use!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This app is so fun! It makes the party! Everyone loves when I put up the photo booth! The best thing is that you can suspend your subscription while you don’t need it! Wouldn’t do a gathering or party with out it!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, lots of options for layouts/filters. Loved at every party. Was definitely worth the money. Nicely paired with a ring light for a professional looking photo booth."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks for this simple booth! We have used it for church, neighborhood and family gatherings. We have a suitcase of props that travels with us when we set up so that kids are entertained for hours. (And adults often too!)"
Posted 1 month ago
"A fab Photo Booth platform, great for all kinds of fun events!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Impossible to start the free trial. They don't answer emails"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this app! It makes parties memorable and fun."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and feels professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Allowed me to help my friends out at parties with a kick*ss Photo Booth!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple booth is the way to go I love it as a new user has amazing deals for monthly and yearly. The name says it all simple to use lol"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little app, easy to operate but powerful and gives great results. Definitely recommend for anybody looking to build their own photobooth"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good App, stable, reliable, good features."
Posted 1 month ago
Simple Booth is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews