Skatescool Reviews

4.69 Rating 610 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, very quick and linked to a cool tracking app. The skate/blade bag is sturdy, looks good, will protect the blades and make them much easier to carry. Very happy with the purchase, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Skatescool are really helpful and they know their stuff!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly cool vibe great service and staff very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the service from the crew at Skatescool !!!! Made it super easy for online purchases and very friendly when I had to make a return. Totally recommend them and I will be buying from them again. Do yourselves a favor and look no further when getting your skate gear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Love my skates 🛼❤😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products they stock & always super quick delivery! Haven’t been & highly doubt I’ll ever be disappointed with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, the girls were very helpful and my fiancee is very happy with the products we purchased. Thankyou very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my order. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skatescool got my order to me super quickly, I’m very happy with their customer service and the cute little thank you note in my order was a nice addition!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service and fast delivery of a quality product. It doesn’t get any better than that and I would recommend to all without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my socks. Easy purchase with great service and incredibly quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy shipment. Easy to use website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astounding customer service! To receive a call to check if I had ordered the right amount of wheels for my skates (which I hadn't) was above and beyond. And the delivery time! I will be purchasing from you guys from now on, THANK YOU! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and communication, understood exactly what our league needed. Very happy! The bonus stickers were awesome
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came quicker then i thought and the notes i provided were followed perfectly. Will DEFINITELY be purchasing from here on the regular :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Know the products well. Great advice on where to skate and school programs too. Also, staff were happy to exchange after I bought the wrong size skate as a surprise for my daughter on her birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very impressed with my purchase and how quickly it was delivered! It was packaged well and included some beautiful stickers. Thank you very much Skatescool! I ride my new roller blades everyday. I love how they feel on my feet and how smoothly they roll. These skates have managed to catch a lot of people’s attention in my small town and I hope they consider coming to you when they purchase their own pair. I will definitely be back in the future! 5 ⭐️‘s
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skates are good I am SPEED
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skatescool is rated 4.69 based on 610 reviews