Skatescool Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable however they didn't have a helmet in my size.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, one of the items I needed was out of stock but Skatescool got in contact straight away to find an alternative, and my order was at my door the next day!
Posted 1 week ago
👍🏻 Great skates.
Took awhile to arrive but worth the wait..
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and amazingly quick delivery! Love my new board! Thanks crew
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product, reliable company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality skates.. but bad customer service ,was lacking as I had questions then a complaint about product before it being sent/delivered and it was not fixed or did not messaged back.. about the issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase and very impressed at how quickly the skates arrived (in the same week!!!). I've mentioned you guys on my YouTube channel in a new skates video (Imone!OnIce) thanks to my positive experience with you. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service and very knowledgeable 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
The workers at skateschool r very friendly and very helpful will definately be going back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very experienced and knowledgeable staff , helped me find what I was looking for and gave me the information I required, look forward to shopping there again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of stock, great advice and the nicest customer service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter loves her new skates. They are her birthday gift so she has a bit of a wait for them however she did get to have a test run.Fits great well made and comfortable to ware.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skatescool are great! A great range of products and fast shipping 👍 I was ready to skate in no time at all !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. They were out of stock with the one I wanted but I was very very happy with my second choice. Very polite and quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick shipping, not much contact about when it left warehouse however.
Posted 2 weeks ago
all my items came super fast and are exactly what i wanted, i would definitely purchase from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, called when they said they would, followed up on the progress of my order and were amazingly friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skatescool is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews