Skate Society Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Skate Society

Write Your review

Tell us how Skate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product range, pricing and shipping. Always a pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got the blades, on time and as advertised. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got what I ordered. Easy transaction. Now to try my new Chaya Karma Pros.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My little sk8ter was so excited to receive her skates she had saved up for - perfect fit and the little message in the box was a cute touch… thnx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love my new laces! Bright colours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, prices and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Great product! Super fast dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband purchased some skates for our daughters birthday, and she loves them. We also had a party at Skate Society on 7th November, and it was a huge success. Aime was so attentive on the day supporting the kids and myself, was fabulous corresponding to me with emails for the day the weeks prior. We loved that kids that had never skated before, were skating on their own by the end of the party. My daugher had the most wonderful time, and cant wait to get back to lessons in between her other sporting activities. Thank you, to the Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was SO impressed with Skate Society's service. I'd put my name down for a particular pair of skates with ALL the online skate stores and they were the first to notify me when they arrived. I sent an email asking a question about the wheels and they replied that day with a warm and informative email. I purchased the skates on a Wed and they arrived on Sun! Really impressed with the whole experience and will definitely purchase from them in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery - product high quality, all in all, a great service. WIll be buying more cool stuff from you guys - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing fast service, very knowledgeable staff! We ordered online on a Tuesday and got them the very next day. Now, that might not sound like such a big deal, but considering we live in New Zealand, and the shop is in South Australia (plus we’re in a COVID lockdown and stuff is taking longer to go across the city at the moment) I’d say it’s close to miraculous. Amie gave us very clear and useful fitting advice via e-mail (I was about to ship them back thinking I got them too small) and lo and behold, they’re all hunky dory! Great service, great company! I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
Skate Society 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s really hard to get items for skating here in NZ but luckily just across the ditch they have this awesome place called Skatescool. I have found everything I needed to begin my skating journey. They have been really good to deal with when I wanted to add some items to my order. I highly recommend buying from this place!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a long research to find the perfect inline skates, I bought it online and was informed later that it was out of stock when the website said they had it. Although I had this problem, the support gave me nice options (refund or other skates).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What’s skatescool? I just bought something. Quick delivery though :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Massive thank you to GK for all her help with my order. She went above and beyond. Thanks GK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Very helpful and quick to respond - you can tell they care about their customers.
Skate Society 5 star review on 25th October 2021 Skate Society 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When your local shop doesn’t have what you want skate society will. Even shipped my package to New Zealand for free. Thanks so much
Skate Society 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with the service. Everything arrived super quick and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Skate Society is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews