Skate Society Reviews

4.73 Rating 742 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Skate Society

Write Your review

Tell us how Skate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing services and products. Thanks for the candy 🍬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the helmet πŸͺ– thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Im very happy with my new laces and jam plugs . Two thumbs up! Will shop here again. Thanks for the lollys .
Skate Society 5 star review on 17th October 2021 Skate Society 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the rock solids multi color pack it should be come 2 of each colors : red/purple/blue/green/teal/yellow/orange but I got 4 yellow instead of another 2 orange I didn't get any orange color I don't want too much yellow cause my wheels are yellow too.😭
Skate Society 3 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and high quality product. Very impressed. Will be making some Christmas buys from here for sure. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase, fast international delivery to NZ, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
While I didn’t exactly get what I ordered because they were out of stock, the lovely lady that rang me regarding the issue was so helpful. We sorted out the first matter, which I received and absolutely love πŸ₯°, We then went on to have a conversation about roller skates. She advised me on the different brands of skates and which would be best suited for what I wanted them for. I will definitely purchase products from these girls and guys again πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was quick, great service. My 7yr old loves them so much she's been practising everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, ordered on Friday morning and arrived Monday morning! My daughter was super excited to receive her new roller blades so quickly and just loved the cute little stickers and lollies in the box!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was as per the description and the delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was posted really quickly and with no problems. This is a great retailer with loads of the best brands. Love my wheels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my experience with Skate Society πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my skates!!!!! Fast delivery and quick customer service cute card and jellybeans my daughter loved it ❀ πŸ˜€ β™₯
Skate Society 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good , I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, especially as the purchase Was for a birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt delivery. James loves his skates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kids loved the ticker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order. It’s been over 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Skate Society is rated 4.73 based on 742 reviews