Skate Society Reviews

4.72 Rating 729 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Skate Society

Write Your review

Tell us how Skate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Skate Society 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Martha O
Skate Society 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Dwayne C
Skate Society 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Georgie F
Skate Society 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Georgie F
Skate Society 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Susie E
Skate Society 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Jack Z
Skate Society 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Sky S
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my skates!!!!! Fast delivery and quick customer service cute card and jellybeans my daughter loved it ❤ 😀 ♥
Skate Society 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good , I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, especially as the purchase Was for a birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the prompt delivery. James loves his skates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
kids loved the ticker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Still waiting for my order. It’s been over 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased these skates for my niece's birthday. She lived them they are awesome Quality. Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these socks, such good quality! Fantastic customer service when I enquired about sizing for my son. Shipped fast & came with lollies and stickers ❤👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, highly recommend! Delivery of goods was fast & efficient and staff are lovely to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Same day coĺlection. Too easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and plenty of stocks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly chipper and helpful! I ordered some Bont Parkstar rollerskates amid the pandemic. Ordered the wrong size at first (weird Bont sizing) and got a lot of help sorting out the order. I also ordered some slide blocks and accessories which I wasn't sure how to install on my own, and Skate Society were happy for me to call numerous times through the day to get tips (thank you Viper)! 10/10 would shop again, also call them if you want skate tips or just some nice people to talk to while you're probably stuck at home 😊💜
Skate Society 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Socks are exactly how i imagined. Fast postage. Very happy.
Skate Society 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good packaging
Skate Society 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skates are lovely but….. I paid for brand new skates , the ones i got had clearly been worn , there was a big skuff mark on the toe .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new Bont Parkstars! I also got purple Bont laces and socks and the quality is good. Shipping was super fast. Only thing is they're a bit big. Was really tricky trying to figure out sizes using Bont sizing and although I'm a ladies 10/41 I went for the 7.5 but probably could have gone for the 7 to have them fitted. Will try heat moulding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skate Society is rated 4.72 based on 729 reviews