Skatescool Reviews

4.63 Rating 434 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a pleasure to deal with . Not only did we have to return a set of pads , then later a set of skates , the service was excellent and the process was seamless .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been trying to return faulty skates for over a month now. Will someone in customer service please answer my emails!

I've made multiple purchases of other wheels and accessories from this company and everything arrives super quick which is great.

But I have spent hundreds of dollars to get into skating and I am stuck with skates that I can't use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dash and Viper from Skatescool are always more than helpful and provide so much advice and understand the specific needs for Roller Derby and general knowledge of Skate equipment. I definitely will be returning and recommending Skatescool!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! I asked for advice on beginner skates for roller derby and was shown the best option for my needs. Would certainly recommend to anyone not knowing where to start their skating journey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of my experiences with you guys have been 10/10 except for my last one. After checking a size guide I was very confident that the size it was recommending was going to be too big for me, so I called to get some help from your team. The lady I spoke to didn’t seem to have any product knowledge, referred to the same size guide and ended up recommending skates far too big which I had to return. You guys are doing really great but maybe some more training on products would be beneficial as I told her the skates I was currently using and how they fit and she didn’t even bother to refer to that when helping me pick a size
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and exactly as described!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy process and quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered form the US as I was having trouble finding the skates I wanted. The communication was speedy and the skates arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my son some pop black roller skates for his birthday. The picture and description of the product wasn’t accurate. They hadn’t updated the skates to the new model (that’s what I was told when I questioned it anyway) so they were missing one nice feature, the wool feature, which was the main reason for me ordering those specifics ones, I would have bought a different style if I had known.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality, fast delivery and great customer service! The most reliable place to get skate gear!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Welcoming staff, made it easy to purchase my first pair of skates
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure dealing with the staff at Skatescool. I absolutely love my new Moxi Leopard laces. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
This place is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always so helpful and always left satisfied .
Thank you to all at skatescool for the best products and service always =]
Xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Skatescool is rated 4.63 based on 434 reviews