Skatescool Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality goods and fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome products and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome selection of skating needs, ordered a pair of impalas and they arrived within a week even with the shortage, new go to website!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our daughter loves her new surfskate - thanks for all your great advice
Posted 2 weeks ago
The personal note you had with my package was a nice touch. The rainbow laces are really good quality too and have recommended these laces to others. Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and knowledge
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my skates & shipping was fast. My only issue was with carting. The drop down size chart should have sold out next to the size. Finding out once you get to checkout is ridiculous & time consuming, nearly put me off buying from skatescool. 4 carts later I finally found a pair in stock!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy to with my service from skatescool, super friendly team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My skates got delivered in a week and were packed correctly and were the right size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Due to a delay of shipment my pre order was delays by a few weeks, while I understand this is a frustrating situation to some customers, even myself at times Skatescool handled the matter with a friendly and professional approach. I was informed each week of progress and changes and my delivery arrived at the earliest possible time. I am happy with the quality of the product and the care taken with packaging. Thanks so much guys keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to wait over a month for my order which I understand considering the circumstances, but I then tried to email you guys to ask for an update and I never go a reply. :/
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our Impala skates! Although they arrived over 4 weeks longer than expected, the circumstances were beyond the control of Skatescool. The best bit of that long wait, was that I was emailed several times before & during this time & kept updated. I was very impressed with their total commitment to great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery! great range of products, box was slightly damaged on arrival but no issue for me. incredibly happy with my new rollerskates!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaged perfect safe and no damage and love the item :) very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great seeing a local shop with aggressive skate products.
I purchased the Gawd wheels. These wheels are the best.
Please keep them in stock and we will support your business 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
So lovely and welcoming. Speedy and knowledgeable. 10/10 do recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful and kind staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Skates, very happy with the quality, pricing and delivery, my daughter loves them, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so lucky to find the impala incline skates during this time ( covid - 19) Skatescool were very easy to find and to purchase, once I ordered my new skates within 10 - 15mins max I had received my confirmation shipping form I'm so pleased with there wonderful service and now im enjoying my skates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skate school is cool
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skatescool is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews