Skatescool Reviews

4.69 Rating 610 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great socks, and seems to help his confidence too👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality skates and very fast delivery. Even in lockdown.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick postage, lovely customer service. Disco trucks are not for grinding I found out after talking to other skaters however. Stalls only.
Posted 4 weeks ago
grat service and arrived really fast.very happy with my wheels
Posted 4 weeks ago
My skating items were packaged nicely with an encouraging note and some lollies too, so sweet! Thank you Skatescool ❤️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing company, a pleasure to deal with. They go above and beyond.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So happy with everything I have bought from Skatescool. The best thing is HOW FAST everything arrives. I am never going to buy from anyone else. Thank you guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loving my 65mm Black Energy wheels on my Jungle's!
I always buy my wheels from Skatescool - thanks for the great customer service!
Skatescool 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from Skatescool and I will most definitely purchasing again! The customer-service was exceptional and I received my purchase super quick - highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly, was in great condition and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and well packing! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my skates. The size guide provided made getting the right size easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Seriously good and proactive customer service. Also the candy is bomb
Posted 1 month ago
Just spoke to an employee on the phone and found them to be very very helpful in the specs of purchasing the right skates.
Posted 1 month ago
fast shipping hassle free experience and awesome products highly recommend shopping with skatescool!
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is fantastic! love the range of gear, helpful advice, the staff are super friendly and go out of their way to help customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.69 based on 610 reviews