Skatescool Reviews

4.63 Rating 434 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent & no fuss.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter loved her skates, however the first pair I got was one size too small, even though skateskool confirmed at time of purchase that I can exchange, the only issue is that there is no information on where to send back purchase to exchange sizes. Overall I think that what really matters is that the skates are exactly what they claim to be and my daughter is absolutely stoked.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been attending skatercise classes and they are so well run. The instructor is so understanding and responsive to everyone and their skating ability
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and fast shipping. Will continue to shop here!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous! I have already recommended to friends and they love you too!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love them fit perfectly
Posted 4 weeks ago
These roller blades where a wonderful fit and are adjustable as my nephew grows. Delivery was fast
Posted 1 month ago
Very cool skates! My daughter loves her new skates, I’m thinking I might need to get myself a pair.
Posted 1 month ago
Got my product super quickly. There was a mistake with the order but it was fixed up straight away! Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful and easy and quick with returns, thanks legends!
Posted 1 month ago
All good dudes
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and postage. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s impossible to give a review on the skates themselves. They were ordered on 4 October with a scheduled delivery date of 14 October, in time for my grandson’s birthday. At the time of writing on 20 October, with the birthday several days past, the skates have still not been delivered. A $17.70 shipping charge seems to buy only disappointment. I accept that Covid-19 has had an impact on delivery dates, but over 2 weeks is a failure by any measure.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy about the roller skates and the quick service, will be back in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought skates on the website but also rang up to ask a couple questions and they were super helpful and shipping was extremely fast.
Posted 1 month ago
My grandchildren love them and I have not seen them so excited in a very long time. Snd they learnt to roller blade in less than 1 hour!
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new skates!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought quad skates from here on a whim and had them within 3 days of ordering. Such fast delivery and so far have had excellent customer service. I'm buying everything for my new hobby from this store. Oh and I got a cute lil 90s lolly in the packaging with my skates which was super cute and nostalgia inducing.
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.63 based on 434 reviews