Skatescool Reviews

4.65 Rating 542 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I accidentally ordered wrong size I rang and the fixed the problem straight away and shipping was very fast considering COVID
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought quite a few items from skatescool since getting roller skates earlier in the year. Always prompt delivery and great communication. Thanks team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my Skates and they arrived so quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dash and the team at Skatescool are all professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction. Item as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad skates all olts lose as put your money else where
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful when helping my daughter with her first pair of skates and they didn't try and sell us anything that we didn't want. Would recommend them as the best roller skate shop in Adelaide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived super quick, very helpful support, love the product! Couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They came after approximately a month I knew that would be the case given that they were out of stock I was thrilled with my purchase and won’t hesitate to purchase anything else from this company very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my skates on the 4th still haven't received them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff thank you โœŒ๐Ÿผ
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping and amazing customer service. Thank you for making purchasing my skate items online so easy. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time. Was here earlier than expected. Neat as product. And the best part was the lollies and message on my order receipt. Very sweet and amazing service! Highly Recommend!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely the experts in all things skating and their customer service is second to none. Plus they always have what I need or will get it in for me :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved my new rollerblades! Good quality and fast delivery!
Thank you very much! XX xD
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Rollerskates are absolutely gorgeous
Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Way better than Da Klinic and the staff are hotter too!
Posted 1 month ago
I knew what I wanted so I probably made the staff members job easy, but they were super helpful and friendly. My skates are perfect and will definitely be back when I need something new. I have already recommended skatescool to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.65 based on 542 reviews