Skatescool Reviews

4.59 Rating 287 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service would definitely come back for new skateboard!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Finally a “boy style” - my son loves them. Very happy with the product and fast delivery. Will purchase again!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, got exactly what i needed over the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection and prompt delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool was the worst online buying experience I have ever had and I would not recommend them. They are extremely slow and uncommunicative. I bought two kids rollerblades. I measured their feet and relied on the size guide provided and it was not accurate, so they were too small. I needed to do a return and it was almost impossible to get them to arrange this for me. Over 4 weeks I wrote one email a week (I thought I was being pretty patient) and also called once a week, and was almost completely ignored. It took a month. I finally received the return form and was able to send them back, and rightfully requested a refund. I did not want to deal with this store anymore because their customer service was so incredibly poor. However they refused a refund. I think that this is appalling, the rollerblades were sent back in perfect and unworn condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks guys, loving the triskate so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products and shipping was quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, good range of products
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so happy with my skate tool and skate bag!
Arrived fast, thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy tracking, came on time.
The size I got were to small. Gave them a call and they helped me with what to do for an exchange. Very happy with how everything went.
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is good, I got my first tech skateboard here and I learned a lot from it.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product. As described.
Posted 1 month ago
the product took a fair while to get to me, but it was completely understandable with the hold up of COVID-19. very happy with my purchase and greatly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved! Great value for money πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Wide variety of roller skates and accessories to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Got these for my partner for her birthday - they fit perfectly, good quality and she loves them! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.59 based on 287 reviews