SOLE Eyewear Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOLE Eyewear

How would you rate SOLE Eyewear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the sunglasses were lovely but i found them too dark sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"This website is absolutely to avoid if you shop internationally. You will receive a separate invoice for duty and invoice (not aware of that), what will make your purchase not worth it at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price super fast delivery and most important original items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered my son a pair of sunglasses With ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Deal. Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery was fast and product was awesome. I felt they value their customer sincerely. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having not heard of this company, however, glasses arrived promptly and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great glasses at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are good. Customer Service is very responsive but email regarding orders and returns can be more timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item! I would definitely order from this company again, A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the items I purchased and the customer service. Highly recommend this store. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"best sunglasses ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product! 100% AUTHENTIC! Thanks for the discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tank you for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipping and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All went very well. The price, the purchase, everything. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They had exactly what I was looking for, it was easy to use website and the product I had ordered was processed fast and sent out to me. Very happy will definitely order again from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would definitely buy again, good reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SOLE Eyewear is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This