speedy aerials Reviews

2.64 Rating 22 Reviews
36 %
of reviewers recommend speedy aerials

Write Your review

Tell us how speedy aerials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient service with great results
Posted 5 months ago
As Bill Murray said in the movie Gh0stbusters...We came We saw and We conquered!!! Speedy stuff, efficient and zero quibble about trapezing up the overly high townhouse! Other companies were charging higher and refusing to do the task! We thank You!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely happy with the service that I received. Price was great. Thank you Larry.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic, brilliant, so impressed. I moved into a new home and there was no aerial in the bedroom. I called speedy after midday and a so so polite man explained what they could do for me. I then asked if it could be done that day and I was shocked when he said they could. The engineer turned up and was done within thirty minutes running new cables neatly outside the building. I was delighted. A brilliant friendly team. Easy to talk to cost was just such value for money. Thanks Speedy Aerials, please keep it up.
Posted 10 months ago
Good job by Daryl - took time to go through the issues and find a solution
Posted 11 months ago
Came round in the morning and gave me a price, done the job straight away, cheapest quote to. Proper job.
Posted 1 year ago
Our aerial came down in the wind and they came the next morning. Really helpful and cheerful emgineere, fixed it in minites and gave advice for any future changes that could be made to the aerial like upgrading. Great and fair pricing, cup of tea and a chat, would definitely recommend Speedy aerials!
Posted 2 years ago
FREE advice given over the phone. Subsequent visit by the engineers was on time and efficient. The guys explained what they were doing, and why. Costs were detailled BEFORE the work commenced.
Posted 3 years ago
speedy aerials is rated 2.64 based on 22 reviews