Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 200 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Believe in this company at your peril: Even the FCA cannot authorise its' trading. How Simon Hunt escapes conviction for fraud escapes me.
Posted 1 week ago
This investment is sensational and actually very solid which is more than anything else out there in 2021.
Posted 1 week ago
We invested into this company and we have ended up loosing our entire savings. After attempting to withdraw our savings they won’t let us and keep asking for more money. We have received abusive messages from Simon Hunt after asking for our money back which we have screen shotted for evidence. Do not invest your money into this, it is not a legit company. AVOID!
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased to be working with an honest, professional and reliable company after years of trying so thanks a lot Simon Hunt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great company and really good ethics at Sports Index.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scam and fake reviews see how many are verified that proves it this company a scam sportex and sports index avoid like the plague unless you want give Simon or is it John !!!! Your hard earned cash.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only been on board around 2 weeks but it is brilliant at Sports Index.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a major investment and a solid one moving into another great year with Sports Index. The returns are on time and more importantly they’re in my bank every 4-6 weeks, we owe a big thank you to Simon Hunt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great company this truly is!!!

I recommend anyone to this lot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use admin dashboard and a solid investment. Thanks Simon for helping me come on board
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely young man Daniel is. He was so helpful and patient with me. I am getting on in years so some things do take time 😄
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible service and even better returns from Mr Pheasant and the team...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iam on about rude terrible service quick to take your money and don't want return it.Its been investigated as we speak let you all know results soon.Please don't invest!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know what Bob is talking about below but we've just had our 12th anniversary bonus so 1 year down and hopefully many more to go!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just started and got 10& bonus!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scam Alert All the signs.A scam all day long ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Opened an account through Investment guru and now we're making a killing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sportsindex was sportex online both scammers beware never invest a bean Simon hunt is John Middleton same person that's if it's his name's at all dangerous company.How he can keep doing this is beyond me good reviews can be brought or made up keep well away .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just got paid out my Xmas bonus after paying my fees. I just wanted to say thank you to Simon for all your help. I'll call you in the week
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been a year now since I first come onboard with Simon and a year well spent. Great money maker
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 200 reviews