Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 202 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just traded with the new company and it is really good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a company and even better advice from the guys in London
Posted 2 months ago
Believe in this company at your peril: Even the FCA cannot authorise its' trading. How Simon Hunt escapes conviction for fraud escapes me.
Posted 2 months ago
This investment is sensational and actually very solid which is more than anything else out there in 2021.
Posted 2 months ago
We invested into this company and we have ended up loosing our entire savings. After attempting to withdraw our savings they won’t let us and keep asking for more money. We have received abusive messages from Simon Hunt after asking for our money back which we have screen shotted for evidence. Do not invest your money into this, it is not a legit company. AVOID!
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased to be working with an honest, professional and reliable company after years of trying so thanks a lot Simon Hunt.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company and really good ethics at Sports Index.
Posted 2 months ago
Scam and fake reviews see how many are verified that proves it this company a scam sportex and sports index avoid like the plague unless you want give Simon or is it John !!!! Your hard earned cash.
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been on board around 2 weeks but it is brilliant at Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a major investment and a solid one moving into another great year with Sports Index. The returns are on time and more importantly they’re in my bank every 4-6 weeks, we owe a big thank you to Simon Hunt.
Posted 3 months ago
What a great company this truly is!!! I recommend anyone to this lot
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use admin dashboard and a solid investment. Thanks Simon for helping me come on board
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely young man Daniel is. He was so helpful and patient with me. I am getting on in years so some things do take time 😄
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible service and even better returns from Mr Pheasant and the team...
Posted 3 months ago
Iam on about rude terrible service quick to take your money and don't want return it.Its been investigated as we speak let you all know results soon.Please don't invest!
Posted 3 months ago
I don't know what Bob is talking about below but we've just had our 12th anniversary bonus so 1 year down and hopefully many more to go!!
Posted 3 months ago
Just started and got 10& bonus!!
Posted 3 months ago
Scam Alert All the signs.A scam all day long ?
Posted 3 months ago
Opened an account through Investment guru and now we're making a killing!
Posted 3 months ago
Sportsindex was sportex online both scammers beware never invest a bean Simon hunt is John Middleton same person that's if it's his name's at all dangerous company.How he can keep doing this is beyond me good reviews can be brought or made up keep well away .
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 202 reviews