Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a company and even better advice from the guys in London
Posted 1 month ago
This investment is sensational and actually very solid which is more than anything else out there in 2021.
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased to be working with an honest, professional and reliable company after years of trying so thanks a lot Simon Hunt.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company and really good ethics at Sports Index.
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been on board around 2 weeks but it is brilliant at Sports Index.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a major investment and a solid one moving into another great year with Sports Index. The returns are on time and more importantly they’re in my bank every 4-6 weeks, we owe a big thank you to Simon Hunt.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company this truly is!!!

I recommend anyone to this lot
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use admin dashboard and a solid investment. Thanks Simon for helping me come on board
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely young man Daniel is. He was so helpful and patient with me. I am getting on in years so some things do take time πŸ˜„
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service and even better returns from Mr Pheasant and the team...
Posted 2 months ago
I don't know what Bob is talking about below but we've just had our 12th anniversary bonus so 1 year down and hopefully many more to go!!
Posted 2 months ago
Just started and got 10& bonus!!
Posted 2 months ago
Opened an account through Investment guru and now we're making a killing!
Posted 2 months ago
Just got paid out my Xmas bonus after paying my fees. I just wanted to say thank you to Simon for all your help. I'll call you in the week
Posted 2 months ago
It's been a year now since I first come onboard with Simon and a year well spent. Great money maker
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, Geoffrey and I are so pleased you helped us come on board. We couldn't be more happier
Posted 2 months ago
What a bloody company and even better returns.

Month 1-3 - 13.7%

😎
Posted 2 months ago
Really good been on board a month and first dividend just landed. Sweet.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company,well worth a shout if your new like me to investing
Posted 2 months ago
A
M
A
Z
I
N
G
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews