Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's been a year now since I first come onboard with Simon and a year well spent. Great money maker
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, Geoffrey and I are so pleased you helped us come on board. We couldn't be more happier
Posted 2 months ago
What a bloody company and even better returns.

Month 1-3 - 13.7%

😎
Posted 2 months ago
Really good been on board a month and first dividend just landed. Sweet.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company,well worth a shout if your new like me to investing
Posted 2 months ago
A
M
A
Z
I
N
G
Posted 2 months ago
Just joined so it's early days but have just received my joining bonus. Every little helps!!!
Posted 2 months ago
We've just received our first dividend and it's slightly more than we were expecting so in practice it's been a very rewarding start at Sports Index.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya Simon, thanks for all your help. The bonus was so useful at Christmas especially after my dad passed away and I've been off work. You made us a very happy family thank you
Posted 2 months ago
It was a bit of a headache to sign up but suppose that's a positive to their professional service and guidelines...
Posted 2 months ago
My wife Irene and I have been members of sports index for 6-months. we joined sports index after our other Investments crashed due to the Chinese virus. We have made a fantastic return and if this continues over the next 12-months we will have got all the money we lost on other things back
Posted 2 months ago
Signed up at their website www.sportsindex.online, I was confused at first as I thought their URL was .io but understand now its online. Initially I spoke with a Luke Krenot, once he understood I wanted to invest around 50 thousand I was passed onto Simon, who I have been dealing with since. I can honestly say in the 15 months I have been a Sports Index client I have had a great experience in terms of customer service and I have earned a decent return
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with Sports Index now for 12 months and thought I should write another review.
Yes it just gets better.
I have added more funds taking me to Diamond level. The latest instalment after my 14 month ISA investment lost 80% of its profit due to the global coronavirus pandemic and like all my pension pot has taken a beating. In 5 weeks I have 150% of that loss back!
The senior management team of Paul and Simon are so helpful, understanding, flexible and professional fully backed up by Joseph.
They have changed the strategy due to there being very little football replacing with horse racing which has proved to be a shrewd move. They could have just postponed trading until the current crisis stabilises.
I am trying not to get too carried away but this is by far the best and most exciting investment I have got into. I plan to leave compounding until December and will test the system with regular withdrawals depending on circumstance.
Well done Sports Index keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
I've worked within the Betting space for a long time, so when I heard about SI it wasn't a tough sell in principle although I did have a lot of questions which SI were happy to answer.

You see your balance grow week to week, along with a written weekly report.

Unfortunately a change of circumstances meant that I needed my investment back. I requested a withdrawal by email on Sunday and had my investment with profit in my account by Monday lunchtime.

As I said to them "I have been impressed by the gains, 4.4% over 9 weeks makes a very healthy 25+% per year." My 7.5k investment had increased by £330.

If you're not clear on how SI make their money it's quite simple - they trade the profit with you, at 5k invested that. So, as in my case, if you give them 7.5k to bet with, they will take half the profit, that's what keeps their staff paid & motivated, so I made £330 (now £7,830), and they made £330 over those 9 weeks.

si provides an interesting alternative investment with 20%+ expected annual return. I plan to put cash back in early next year.
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch service and reliable dividends every months
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Index - 5/5
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Index - 5/5
Posted 2 months ago
Just made ,£677 on the McGregor fight
Posted 2 months ago
Quite simply incredible
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use money coming in weekly and monthly far far better than bank rates and less risky than stocks
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews