Stationery Island Reviews

4.85 Rating 149 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stationery Island
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Stationery Island Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44115 986 2315

Email:

shop@stationeryisland.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Stationery Island made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love these brush pens! I was particularly pleased when I found out that an aqua brush comes with the set and that delivery was completely free! Received it much earlier than expected and they are so easy to use. Highly pigmented colours and they blend wonderfully! I was just bummed there wasn't a white brush pen in the set but all in all, best purchase I have made in a very long time!

Many thanks,
A very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Saw these brush pens on Instagram and loved the ease of use and real watercolour effect. Very convenient for outdoor sketching and crafting. Not sure yet how long they will last but I really love them. Brilliant service too, very prompt delivery. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Lovely pens and notebook. I will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery ; great stuff, everything fine
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with this purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
As described, looks great and works well
Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Die Minen schreiben ganz wunderbar und haben einen schönen Farbton. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland erfolgte sehr schnell inerhalb von 2 Tagen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde wieder kaufen.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed, easy flow pens perfect for my chalkboard wall in my kitchen. Good strong colours too!

Best of all they wipe off easily with water.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the markers I received! They work really well and I am super happy with them. The colours are bright and vibrant and they are super blendable. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, but product was smaller than expected
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Claire,

We're sorry that our product didn't fully live up to your expectations. Regardless of size, the pens are nevertheless long-lasting.

If there is anything we can do for you, please get in touch at cs@stationeryisland.com

Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love the brush pens set I ordered. The experience of shopping with Stationery Island was extremely easy and fuss free with quick delivery. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality chalk pens, great service and quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quick, website easy to find stationary on website. Good.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and delivery. Items well packed and I am very pleased with them.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so glad I found Stationery Island! The chalkboard pens are brilliant! Great colours and ink flow especially love the 'secondary' colour set- will really elevate my chalkboard art. Postage was super quick which was a pleasant surprise too!
Posted 2 years ago
really good quality chalk pens.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, ordered one day item arrived the following day.
Posted 2 years ago
Evrerything perfect. Thanks so much!!
Posted 2 years ago
Stationery Island is rated 4.85 based on 149 reviews