Steroids Canada Reviews

4.7 Rating 22 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Steroids Canada
Read Steroids Canada Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4104211004

Email:

admin@steroidscanada.is

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had any issues I make the order usually processed and shipped out next day , prices are great and quality of products is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always fast delivery and a quality product from these guys...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cory, Thank you so much for giving Steroids Canada a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind support. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. "Always fast delivery and a quality product from these guys..." - We're thrilled to know that you found our delivery process efficient and our products of high quality. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, fast delivery. The only problem is they do not always answer your emails if you have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacek,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review about your experience with Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations. At Steroids Canada, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are glad that our efforts have made you happy. We strive to provide excellent service, quality products, and a seamless ordering process. We want you to know that if you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help you in any way we can. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Steroids Canada. We truly value your support and hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Great products! I've been using this company for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Trevor,Thank you so much for awarding Steroids Canada with a phenomenal 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued support. Great service! Great products! We've worked tirelessly to ensure that our customers receive only the highest quality products and impeccable service. It's a pleasure to hear that your experience with us has been consistently positive over the years. Your loyalty means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Should you ever need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and provide an exceptional experience every time. Once again, thank you for your outstanding rating and for choosing Steroids Canada as your trusted source. Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Dominic,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your support and kind words. It means a lot to our team to receive positive feedback like this. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and found our service to be top-notch. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and it's delightful to know that we could meet your expectations. Our dedicated team works relentlessly to ensure a seamless shopping experience, and we're glad that our fast shipping impressed you! Once again, thank you for choosing Steroids Canada and for taking the time to share your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is always fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Phillip,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star rating for Steroids Canada! It means the world to us that you're satisfied with our service. Delivery is always fast, and we're thrilled to know that this has been your experience. We strive to provide prompt and efficient delivery to ensure your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help. Thank you once again for your exceptional support! Warm regards, Steroids Canada Bob
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast easy shipping, easy transactions, never had an issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Derek,Thank you so much for taking the time to give Steroids Canada a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. We're glad you found our shipping fast and easy, as well as the transactions hassle-free. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service and ensuring smooth, seamless transactions for our valued customers like you. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Steroids Canada. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time and accurate with every order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing 5-star rating for Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your support and were thrilled to hear about your positive experience. On time and accurate with every order is exactly what we strive for at Steroids Canada. We understand how important it is for our customers to receive their orders promptly and with precision. It's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations in this regard. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance or have any questions. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Years of ordering from here and I am a devote customer! Very trusted, and other than one issue that was technology-related and not due to any customer service issue, I have had all deliveries on time (quite prompt, someties only two days!) and at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Scott,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star rating for Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your feedback and your continued support as a loyal customer for all these years. Your trust in our products and services means the world to us. We are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with us, with deliveries arriving promptly and at competitive prices. We apologize for the one issue you encountered, but we are glad it was resolved and not due to any customer service problem. Rest assured, we are continuously working on improving our technology to provide you with an even smoother and hassle-free experience. Once again, thank you for your unwavering support and for choosing Steroids Canada as your trusted source. We look forward to serving you in the future and providing you with exceptional service every time. Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site is reliable and take care of an issues you have with an order. Quickly and with no problems. The only issue I have is using the points I have saved up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Don,Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Steroids Canada with a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you find our site to be reliable and dedicated to resolving any issues related to your orders efficiently and without any hassle. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to providing a smooth and seamless experience for our valued customers like you. We understand that you mentioned having encountered a slight challenge with using the points you have saved up. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, we are constantly striving to enhance our system and make it more user-friendly, and we will definitely take your feedback into consideration to improve this aspect of our service. Thank you once again for your generous rating and for choosing Steroids Canada. We look forward to serving you in the future and providing you with an even better experience. Best regards, The Steroids Canada Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would recommend Steroids Canada to anyone. They take care of their customers, solving any problem efficiently and effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star rating of Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your support and recommendation. At Steroids Canada, our top priority is always to take care of our customers and ensure their satisfaction. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to solve any problems you may have experienced efficiently and effectively. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Steroids Canada. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Best regards, Steroids Canada Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve had years of successful orders , always prompt and always happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Scott I am very sorry about this we switched our payment email a few weeks ago and I also noticed a few days ago that the emails being sent from the contact us forum were going no where this is all fixed now please let me know what products you were missing and I will get them shipped out immediately.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Scott I am sorry about your missing items I have gotten your missing items shipped out to you you can check your tracking via the link below I hope to keep you as a customer for many more years!! https://www.canadapost-postescanada.ca/track-reperage/en#/details/PG695922180CA
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appears to be legit. Product did eventually come. Had to inquire as to its status and never did receive any order, shipping, or delivery notifications at all. Ship time took slightly longer than expected. Packaged well and discretely. Will see how future business goes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Steroids Canada. We truly appreciate your support and the kind words you've shared with us. We're thrilled to hear that our efforts to make our customers happy have not gone unnoticed. It's our top priority to provide excellent service and top-quality products, and we're glad to know that you've had a positive experience with us. We understand that there may be times when things don't go as smoothly as expected, and we apologize if you've encountered any inconsistencies. We constantly strive to improve and provide the best possible service, so your feedback is invaluable to us. If there's anything specific we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our friendly customer support team is always here to help and ensure your complete satisfaction. Thanks once again for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, bob Steroids Canada
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered many times from here. Great product! customer service is good to deal with. Did have a hiccup in the beginning but was resolved and I appreciate it. Was hoping for some compensation for the headache but we will see. Thanks guy! Definitely will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Jerid I am going to email you and we will get this sorted I am not sure why I have not received your emails
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello once again I am truly sorry about the confusion on my part here is your Canada past tracking hopefully once you receive your products you will update your review it's greatly appreciated thank you. https://www.canadapost-postescanada.ca/track-reperage/en#/details/PG695922176CA
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product Just what I need to get started on my weight loss
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Danielle, for your outstanding 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Steroids Canada. We're delighted to have provided you with an excellent product that perfectly suits your weight loss journey. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you achieve your goals and provide the best experience possible. Thank you again for choosing Steroids Canada!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent help, shipping, and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of Steroids Canada! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. It's fantastic to know that you found our help, shipping, and products excellent. We will continue working hard to deliver only the best in terms of service and quality. We value your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are good and delivery is fast. Haven’t had a bad experience dealing with steroids Canada. Haven’t tried the latest product because I’m still on PCT from last cycle. Will provide pics and review before and after use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Ken,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible 5-star rating of Steroids Canada. We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you found our products to be of great quality and our delivery process to be fast. It means a lot to us that you have had no negative encounters while dealing with Steroids Canada. We completely understand that you are still in the post-cycle therapy phase and haven't tried our latest product yet. However, we would be absolutely thrilled to see your transformation photos and read your detailed review once you get the chance. Once again, thank you for your kind words and trust in our products. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy transaction, fast shipping. Product received is as advertised and they work, not the copy kind . Will use them again for my next cycle in fall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Luc, for taking the time to give Steroids Canada a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had an easy transaction and fast shipping experience with us. We take pride in delivering products exactly as advertised, ensuring authenticity and effectiveness. Knowing that you'll choose us again for your next cycle in the fall is truly encouraging. Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service. However, I received the wrong order and was never refunded or exchanged. So I just said screw it. But I would really like this resolved. Hoping the 3 star will trigger this to the right person and someone will get in touch and I can give a better review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am going to get to the bottom of this I am sorry this has happened I have emailed you so we can sort this out
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Renault,Thank you so much for the excellent rating you gave Steroids Canada Shop! We truly appreciate your valued feedback and are thrilled to hear that our services have earned a 5 star rating from you. At Steroids Canada Shop, our aim is to provide our customers with top-notch products and speedy shipping, so we are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your kind words, "Good products, fast shipping," reaffirm our commitment to delivering exceptional quality and efficient service. We look forward to serving you again in the future and ensuring your utmost satisfaction. Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. We remain at your disposal. Thank you once again for your fantastic rating and for choosing Steroids Canada Shop as your trusted provider. Best regards, Steroids Canada
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steroids Canada is rated 4.7 based on 22 reviews