StockX Reviews

1.2 Rating 170 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend StockX
1.2
Based on 170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 38%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how StockX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StockX 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Ben
StockX 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Ben
StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022
Anonymous
StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022
Anonymous
StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022
Anonymous
StockX 1 star review on 8th May 2022
Anonymous
StockX 1 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just purchased a pair of Yeezy onyx slides in a men size 10. I received one mens 10 and one slightly smaller I would appreciate if you correct the adjustment. I've been waiting patiently for the arrival to Stock X and the Authenticity review and this is what I received! I am going on Vacation 08/08/32022I would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no refund", "no cancellation", "no return" policy Absolutely don't buy anything from this fraud. They have a "no refund", "no cancellation", "no return" policy . I bought a cloth with the wrong sizing. Their customer support basically told me to go away and read their BS policy or they'll ban me from buying anything again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fake at worst, faulty at best $175 Aud (delivered) Nike Lebron 18 Dunkman. Middle air bubble in the tounge of both shoes disintegrated on first wear leaving a hole in tounge of both shoes. Normal = faulty product, return for full refund. StockX = send multiple emails and photos, wait a week, get told, because the stockx quality tag has been removed and shoes have worn the authenticators final judgment (which is completely outside of local consumer law) is that no return or refund is possible and you can have a $20 discount voucher towards a future purchase. Why would you think I would EVER make another purchase through StockX. Be warned people.... from my experience they're theives!
StockX 1 star review on 29th July 2022 StockX 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is stealing credit card customer information. My son made a purchase by mistake by just clicking on an item to see it. I paid for his mistake and since there is no way I can delete my credit card number from the website, i decided to request a different credit card number. The company updated the credit card number without my authorization and when my son was searching the website, I got charge again for 1400 dollars without giving authorization to the company to use a new credit card number. There is no customer service number to call. I called the credit card company to dispute the charge, the credit card company confirmed that it is illegal for them to update the credit card number without customer authorization, but they do it anyways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with. They sent my shoes to the wrong address and refuse to refund me for the purchase. They won’t even respond now. No one should trust this company. Even trying to get a hold of anyone is a nightmare and they clearly don’t want to deal with customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a graphics card, received a grey shirt. Never order on here for your own good, I should’ve read reviews on the platform before I made my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dreadful experience with StockX. I was going to be away so rescheduled delivery through the delivery notification email/service provided to me through UPS (to protect the item). The rescheduled delivery never occurred prompting me to contact StockX customer services as the parcel seemed lost or at least stuck somewhere. StockX were very blunt and unhelpful due to their policy of not amending a delivery, refund and claim regarded as null and void, basically you've lost your money. Opened an investigation with UPS which highlighted it may have been delivered to a wrong address by StockX but the outcome could only be handled by StockX which as we know are unwilling at this point to help. Case is pending with my CC company to reverse the charge before seeking legal action. StockX are VERY unhelpful when things go wrong and clearly do not care about their customers. I will NOT be using their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Last time I am selling through this app because it seems like there is a group of either UPS or Stockx employees stealing items from the boxes and the company won't address the problem. I sold a pair of shoes it arrived there on the 20th over a day later they contacted me saying I sent an empty package. I have proof of delivery with the weight documented at the UPS store and they refuse to help me because I lost my drop off receipt. I have sold 17 shoes through this app and have had similar issues before with this app it's not the first time.
StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022 StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022 StockX 1 star review on 30th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
don't expect that the you will get help by customer service. Every single time I have been purchased an item through Stockx, I always had a bad customer service experience. they are unprofessional and unknowledgeable. less than one star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They sold me FAKE trainers - nice surprise for my daughter on her 18th birthday. The more I read up about them the more horror stories I hear!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My $700 item arrived damaged and they didn't care. They offered me $30 off as a "courtesy." Screw this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company charged me $173.66 for a pair of shoes I DID NOT order. After getting in contact with them via email they refuse to refund me. They are fraudulent! Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my shoes , tried contacting them with no luck . Made a compliant with PayPal then stock x just suspended my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They damaged my item blamed me charged me assume I sent it like that but Why would I send something I know they will fail and charge me for makes no sense but they did I got charged they sent back damaged item worthless and suspended my account be careful when sending items take plenty of pics before packing and sending or just avoid using these scammers
StockX 1 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst company I’ve dealt with ever. I had my sneakers canceled and they refunded me the same day. 10 days later I get the shoes, and then they recharge me for no reason without permission and I said I canceled my item and now you guys are recharging me and not refunding me. Under the law it states that a company cannot charge you for a item that you didn’t order and that they don’t have the rights to charge you if you didn’t want it but happen to receive it later one. Staff was really rude when I was talking with online chat and ended chat when I was still taking with them and they were not helpful. Had to contact them more than a month and they kept saying a stock x specialist will get back to you and I haven’t heard back from them. It’s been almost 2 months and they are dodging my messages when I’ve bought more than 10+ pairs from them. I’m no longer a loyal customer and don’t trust stock x. They are a company you don’t want to do business with. Currently Ive filed a dispute with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of Yeezy boost 350 sesame and received clothes from Zara in a box. There was no receipt or anything in the box. The box in which it came in, was not tampered which means it left StockX that way. They claim to inspect their merchandise so how do I end up with clothes instead of a pair of sneakers I paid 450 dollars for. I am still waiting for customer service to respond back to my email after I sent them pictures of what was in the box. After this I definitely will not be doing business with StockX again. They are a million dollar business with a hundred dollar customer service operation. In the last 4 years I have spent close to 10,000 dollars with them but no more.
StockX 1 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was promised a delivery date for May 3,2022,and I'm still waiting. I placed my order on April 22,2022, and they keep stalling telling me the seller has two days to ship. It has exceeded the day, and still waiting. They take your money right away. I will never ever order anything from them again they're the worst ever. Can't never get my business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
does not do exchanges, very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible service. High fees. Shipment status can be better. Ordered shoe. Took about 3 days to get to stock x. After a full week shoes that shoewas authenticated. Checked status expecting to finally see shipped...No status. Checked email and they said order was canceled. Confused and speechless. Never again. Bad first impression of a company. Is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would not purchase from here again. Shoes arrived flawed and damaged. Threading coming out and dented in certain spots. Immediately reached out to support with photos, they said it meets retail standards. I reached out to a retail store and they confirmed it would not go on their shelves. Very disappointing experience and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
StockX is rated 1.2 based on 170 reviews