Stylemix Themes Reviews

4.2 Rating 69 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Stylemix Themes
4.2
Based on 69 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylemix Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The lms plugin framework is very well coded and easy to use by developers. I've used this plugin as a starter for three e-learning projects on freelance. So far so good! Keep going guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great app developer, especially if you need it for basic price estimation calculations. Plugin documentation is well made and video tutorials helping a lot. However, there are some UX issues in admin panel, but overall design and features looking good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stylemix developed a great starter LMS plugin. There are a few features that would be nice to have, but are easy to work around for now. The interface, however, could also be more intuitive. But for the price, it is a very robust plugin! Wish you all the best of luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good job, carry on. If any one want to get good and quality web development service then I think it is the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an amazing web development company. Thanks a lot and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have one theme from Stylemix and I do suggest them. When I have any problem which I cannot solve myself they have support. They always help in a day. Thank you, I appreciate it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is really nice and valuable. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is really nice and valuable. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great user friendly theme. We have already loaded two courses successfully! Thanks Stylemix!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have an amazing customer support . Am really happy .. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good item with excellent support. Many thanks stylemixthemes team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect work guys! When I need help, so technical support is here and help me immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good item with excellent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is Great! Thanks for your best support. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, Fantastic and Best. Thanks. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have an amazing customer support . Am really happy .. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stylemix Themes is rated 4.2 based on 69 reviews