Stylemix Themes Reviews

4.2 Rating 69 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Stylemix Themes
4.2
Based on 69 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylemix Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
😡I've been trying for days to get them to attend to my serious problem with enough attention, but the wait for the answers is endless and the answers are ridiculous. Right now I absolutely advise against stylemix. I have a site and a client waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buggy product (Cost Calculator Plugin). Support takes 4-5 days just to acknowledge your ticket. If you are looking for a cost calculator plugin, stay away from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even support doesn´t work, this guys are a mess, run if you can
Stylemix Themes 1 star review on 3rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
certificate for the completition of the courses with : -the date (the student's completed the course) -the duration of the course it is not a standard feature for a course builder theme, you must ask to Stylemix Customization Team, and the price they gave to me was 720 dollars (10x the theme price)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is very buggy. The support is not helpful. It is a real pain to first pay the money for this theme and then face all the troubles without getting proper help. The money got wasted which I need to be refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the theme in the hopes of being able to get this work for my case and also get support in case of issues. But it was useless. First the product is buggy and half cooked. Second the support doesn’t help much. They don’t even know the product. and give useless answers. When I shared my review on their paid marketplace, they just removed my negative review and only keep the positive reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shocking company. No service and help. Con artists that take your money and run. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
@stylemix Terrible company I’m on my 36th email review and post All I wanted was a refund.  StylemixThemes Support Hello, Thomas! Your ticket #46069 - Set Up Add On and Website has been closed due to silence more than 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been purchasing themes from themeforest for over 6 years! And this is the first time I got extremely angry! After I bought this template, installed it and imported demo (Software), I found that my website does NOT look like the demo in the preview. When I contacted the support, I was told that images on the preview are licensed and cannot be imported! in my experience, and for my all previous purchases, 100% of times, Import Demo DOES include the content. I was told that it's mentioned in themeforest website, But If you go to their video tutorials link, you will see the video for 'installation and setup", https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZkW6nbUsKI Dated 3 years by the way!!!, (with 10 likes and 9 dislikes!!! ), after importing the demo, ALL the content of the demo was imported and included. (I hope that they don't delete that video after seeing my review). Its misleading!!! Any way, after I've explored their template after installation, I immediately did not like the way it looked, WP Slider plugin was requiring a licence, "theme options" is the worst design I ever seen,... I KINDLY requested a refund after 4 hours of purchase (ONLY). And I was told "NO SORRY". According to my experience, most templates authors would refund their customers if they don't like the theme! kind of a trial thing, especially if it is for a really very short period. I will never buy anything from these people and I honestly don't recommend their designs, at least the Pearl Theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty looking themes on the surface, but glitchy. It took ages to get them to fix errors and bugs that shipped with the theme. I understand that errors creep in, but Stylemix kept shirking responsibility and dodging. Their replies were rude and it seemed that they had not read or understood the questions being posed. Their support was the worst I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. It took days to get replies. And one or 2 issues took over a month to solve. Some I gave up on and found alternative solutions. I paid a developer to fix one thing for me. I definitely would not recommend them to anyone. I don't usually post bad reviews, but these guys cost me more than I paid for the theme in the long run, and I think other people should be warned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
NEVER make a deal with stylemixthemes.com, you will be a loser You will not get your money back, Never use your bank card. They will rip you off, They are Scammer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An exhausting experience. Terrible value for money. No quality to their work. Certainly do not deliver on time or deliver anything in full. An absolute rip off and waste of money. I have spent 12 months renovating the site with a number of development companies and they have all been tearing their hair out. No one can work with their poor code. A hateful experience. I WOULD NEVER USE STYLEMIX - EVEN IF THE SERVICE WAS FREE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ABSOLUTE RUBBISH. I strongly recommend none one uses Stylemix. These are the most unprofessional firm you will ever come across. There is absolutely NO quality to their work. They are exhausting to work with. If you choose to work with another developer outside of Stylemix with the same website, NO ONE can work with their code, unless you pay them 3 times as much to figure out what to do and they will not want to work on it a second time. They lie like I have never heard before. You will be messed about beyond belief and if you have a lot of money invested up front - be prepared to write the whole lot off. Ive spent 12 months renovating my site initially developed by them and it would have been cheaper to start fro scratch. ABSOLUTE RUBBISH. MY ADVICE - DO NOT USE STYLEMIX. ASBSOLUTE POOR AMATEURS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to tell you if I could give zero stars I would. Don't pay attention to any of the "planted" reviews they may have on line. I am a real customer who got screwed by them. They refused to do the right thing. Purchased a theme, it had errors. Waited HOURS for their "support" chat to help me and when they did, they fixed "bugs. Unfortunately they didn't...then I waited not hours but DAYS for more support with an email later apologizing for the delay saying they had some people out on holiday. In the interim I had to buy another theme that worked perfectly. They refuse to give me a refund...blaming the issues on my hosting server (However my new theme works fine). When I asked for a refund I was told "we have 13k people using our themes...it must be something besides us". My suggestion...spend your money somewhere else. If customer service is important to you, this is absolutely the wrong place to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stylemix Themes is rated 4.2 based on 69 reviews