Stylemix Themes Reviews

4.3 Rating 82 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Stylemix Themes
4.3
Based on 82 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylemix Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good website great Full Delivery I really appreciate it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm using cost calculator plugin which is very easy to use and looks great on any theme. Very sleek design for a calculator!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cost calculator plugin is the one I had purchased which gave me a good impression of stylemix! It has worked great with no errors where I can calculate my companies assets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Design is the best! I recommend it to all users on WordPress or looking to expand their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best Wordpress theme developers with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I strongly recommend everyone uses Stylemix as their educational theme helped my class grow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty looking themes on the surface and it takes minutes to fix errors and bugs when I was imputing my work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely recommend their themes for your WordPress needs as it solved all my problems. Was able to setup in less than an hour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with stylemix products is good, customer service is great which helps me solve my issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The motors theme looks great and the theme is consistently getting updates with new features. This is a good investment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best investments of our team as we can make certificates with no problem and distribute them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing educational theme that I use with Masterstudy. It became an excellent template for my site and was easily customizable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can see why this product was recommended so much! It is quick and efficient with easy-to-use instructions/documentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking for a scheduling plugin to integrate for my site and remove an extra contact step with customers. This did the trick. Even the basic plan is generously powerful, and the whole thing is intuitive to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great plugin with excellent capabilities! I use this plugin with MasterStudy theme for meetings, webinars, and lectures setup. It’s the handiest one with an intuitive interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Things I really like and what I did not find in other plugins I tested: 1- calendar templates 2- nice design 3- easy to set up 4- configurable submission form
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The calculator is really powerful, I love it very much. It meets all my needs. The support and documentation are also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good number of functions are available in the eRoom free edition. They have features that support the conversion of a website into a live one. And the pro edition offers many more features. After some time, we hope to purchase its pro version for our startup
Stylemix Themes 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great LMS theme and awesome support!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are a great team! Thank you from France!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stylemix Themes is rated 4.3 based on 82 reviews