Stylemix Themes Reviews

4.3 Rating 82 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stylemix Themes
4.3
Based on 82 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylemix Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use MasterStudy since 2019, and my learning platform is going smoothly without any issues up until this point. The team regularly updates the codebase, so it is worth purchasing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that it’s not required to add numerous plugins, as some LMS for WordPress would. Plus, creating a class is quite simple and intuitive. Additionally, MasterStudy has a crucial feature that allows you to effortlessly integrate the lessons you desire and become an Udemy affiliate. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
😡I've been trying for days to get them to attend to my serious problem with enough attention, but the wait for the answers is endless and the answers are ridiculous. Right now I absolutely advise against stylemix. I have a site and a client waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The support guys are very slow, but they are ready to combine calculators from a scratch on my site! It's great, but please increase the answer speed! PS Anna, thanks for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite many complaining regarding slow support, I found it surprisingly quick and very helpful! Thanks for help guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite many complaining regarding slow support, i found it surprisingly quick and very helpful! Thanks for help guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It helped me to go digital! Thanks Axel for the great support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful support team, they know what they doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful support team, they know what they doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased Cost Calculator today and ran into a few new-user snags. The support was excellent and went the extra mile to explain how the plugin works, they shared the documentation and send me screenshots to provide as much help, as possible. I highly recommend the cost calculator plugin and support services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased the calculator plugin to create a Mortgage Calculator for a WordPress site. The plugin is very easy to use with pre-built calculators for a range of purposes. A mortgage calculator was not amongst them and my limited brainpower couldn't work out the maths to create one (my issue, not the plugins). I contacted support for help who built the calculator for me. Excellent customer service and the excellent plugin. Can't find any faults.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stylemix released a great app for calculator in WordPress, especially if you need it for basic price estimation calculations. Plugin documentation is wel made and video tutorials helping a lot. However, there are some IX issues in admin panel, but overall design and features looking good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They do lovely plugins and provide excellent SUpport. I'm using cost calculator plugin and it is very easy to use, looks great on Divi theme and when I had a question - the support team were quick & very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lms plugin framework is very well coded and easy to use by developers. I've used this plugin as a starter for three e-learning projects on freelance. So far so good! Keep going guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a great app developer, especially if you need it for basic price estimation calculations. Plugin documentation is well made and video tutorials helping a lot. However, there are some UX issues in admin panel, but overall design and features looking good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stylemix developed a great starter LMS plugin. There are a few features that would be nice to have, but are easy to work around for now. The interface, however, could also be more intuitive. But for the price, it is a very robust plugin! Wish you all the best of luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buggy product (Cost Calculator Plugin). Support takes 4-5 days just to acknowledge your ticket. If you are looking for a cost calculator plugin, stay away from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their each and every service is great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good job, carry on. If any one want to get good and quality web development service then I think it is the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stylemix Themes is rated 4.3 based on 82 reviews