www.superforex.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 28 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend www.superforex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.superforex.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm happy to join the gold rush contest because it adds to my experience..and finally I was ranked first in the gold rush superforex #79. thank you superforex for making me more developed.
Posted 1 week ago
Not withdrawing my funds for 2 months already. Support sending automated replies that my account was blocked. They gave me the telephonic call and asked to increase balance to get more profits. I FINALLY got the 21088usd today after a very long and painful . I had a difficult time getting a hold of my investment and earnings from Superforex. after shopping around for a solutiòn i came across privycript,çøm, a tech solution firm that came to my aid by getting my funds from superfx into my personal walllet. i have been cautious of where i place my investment. Always do your reasearch before you invest. This is totally unprofessional behavior. Strangely enough, Skrill is available as a deposit method. If the client can deposit money through Skrill there is no logical reason for them to disable Skrill withdrawals.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost an incredible amount of money to a fake Binary option Brokers. It all started from a phone call and after some persuasion I decided to invest, after months of constant investment about 130k$, I decided to ask for a payout this was the beginning of my turmoil, to my dismay I was still asked to invest more. Being a Single father this really affected me and despite all efforts to contact them failed. I was introduced to < support {at} (onestandardfinance) dot com] they took legal actions against them and they helped me retrieve my funds couldn’t be more thankful.
Posted 1 month ago
Ho vinto il 3 posto del gold rush, sto aspettando che carichino i soldi sul conto, W Superforex !!
Posted 1 month ago
bitcoin marina dan 1.oldum teşekkür ederim bu fırsatı verdiğiniz için. gerçek hesap olarak devam edeceğim.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks SuperForex.com give a opportunity to me participate at Bitcoin Mania Contest, and I won 100dollars as my capital,. I will more cautious when trade,. SuperForex.com is a legally company.
Posted 2 months ago
It turned out to win the gold rush contest. Took the second place! Many thanks to the SuperForex campaign for such opportunities! I recommend everyone to try and win with SuperForex! Получилось победить в конкурсе золотая лихорадка. Занял второе место! Огромное Спасибо кампании СуперФорекс за такие возможности! Всем рекомендую пробовать и побеждать с СуперФорекс!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to win usd100 price
Posted 3 months ago
ES UNA GRAN EXPERIENCIA PARTICIPAR EN ESTE CONCURSO FUE BUENO HE GANADO 3 CONCURSOS LA PRIMERA VEZ DE 30 DOLARES La segunda de 100 dolares en bitccoinmania y la 3er 50 en concurso del oro
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with www.superforex.com, What went wrong? Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Posted 3 months ago
Profit from trading on Contest Prize Money can be withdrawn only after working out 1 Lot of $ 2, transactions less than 5 points are not taken into account, unprofitable transactions are not taken into account, the minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10. These additional rules will be sent after the prize has been received. https://front.supercdn.site/documents/superforex-ltd-marketing-bonus-agreement-en.pdf
Posted 3 months ago
i am so happy to win in gold rush competition, superforex your the best, i won 50$
Posted 3 months ago
contento de participár y ganar muy bueno gracias que todos puedan seguir continuando en la participacion
Posted 4 months ago
Muito boa a corretora , nao tive nenhum problema até agora nota 10
Posted 4 months ago
All members got change to win and trades with large laverage up to 1;2000
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to appreciate superForex for the opportunity of trading with zero risk via contests, recently I joined to contest #77 and I classed 1st with prize of 100 $real money to trade. Thank again SuperForex
Posted 4 months ago
Best broker... Im win $100 in contes bitcoin mania
Posted 7 months ago
Best broker, nice hand i win $100 in contes bitcoin mania
Posted 7 months ago
Nice hand, just lucky im win $100. Best broker
Posted 7 months ago
I won 30USD In the SuperForex Gold rush competition its grate to see that SuperForex puts in the effort to help build and support their traders, I highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
www.superforex.com is rated 4.46 based on 28 reviews