www.superforex.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.superforex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.superforex.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won 30USD In the SuperForex Gold rush competition its grate to see that SuperForex puts in the effort to help build and support their traders, I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I won 30USD In the SuperForex Gold rush competition its grate to see that SuperForex puts in the effort to help build and support their traders, I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Superforex is good broker, it is not only has a lot of account types, but also has bonuses which is good for trader. Deposit is instant and withdrawal only takes 4 business hours.
Posted 6 months ago
Good broker , i have nice trading experience with Superforex . Superforex also have good education video course and also they have Responsive manager who can help us immediately.
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty good broker. Their Support was fast respons. This is a good company where you can trade without huge deposit on a cent account. Worth a try.
Posted 6 months ago
A good broker, the terms of trade are quite normal. I like the fact that the broker is honest, and there are guarantees that you will receive your winnings. Also like their contests.
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty good broker. Their Support was helpful. This is a good company where you can trade without huge deposit on a cent account. Worth a try
Posted 6 months ago
Im the winner of Gold contest, happy to get my funds! Account number 417854 and would like to get more.
Posted 6 months ago
Im demo trader and going to fund soon. Hope everything will be fine with WD
Posted 8 months ago
This is a normal broker. They have a good looking education course on YouTube. I ordered No Deposit Bonus to try their service. Now am trading on a real account.
Posted 8 months ago
www.superforex.com is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews