SurgeGram Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SurgeGram
Visit Website

Phone:

3475868080

Write Your review

Tell us how SurgeGram made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome company - the process is fast and easy. Literally got my new account in 10 minutes. No problems since, I definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a model account a week ago, the account is working great. I followed their recommendations (I'm rebranding the page to my own) on how to re do the page. So far so good - Im still getting good amount of likes on every post.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a long conversation with those guys because i could not figure our what i want but once i reached people at this company they became very helpful they immediately answered all of my questions and i decided to go further. They are proactive and very knowledgble
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a 300K account these guys, overall the account is good and legitimate. The buy process is helpful for business and security purposes - we both signed a contract, used an invoice as well. I have some other works with them right now - I can recommend for businesses and brands.
Posted 8 months ago
It worked, not many likes, but that's ok I can get the activity up. It's nice to have established numbers. They did exactly what they said they would.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought my account via Paypal. Process is very easy - they bascially send you the login details like a key to the car. After I logged in, I could change everything on the account like my own. Good customer service with all the questions I had.
Posted 11 months ago
Doing a review from the Past - Account Login Information Received. Also attached the email they sent me!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support was great, very helpful in answering any questions I had. Would definitely recommend, I’ve personally bought a few Instagram accounts and no place compares to surgegram. 100% legit!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m impressed with SureGram, customer service is great, and they delivered just as discussed. I plan on doing future business with them. If you debating on weather or not they are legitimate you can stop now, and purchase with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a simple and fast transaction. Instagram always asks for a verification code. I had to email SurgeGram to get the code from them and they responded with in 10 mins - maybe it was right timing 🤷🏻‍♂️ This is my second account from them :)
Posted 2 years ago
Bought an account and service. Account login information was sent immediately after payment in a text file with instructions. Support was fast and responsive.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought 2 accounts from them. As advertised, the account login information was sent over immediately after payment. You receive a text file with login information and instructions. Would recommend and buy from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and secure transaction. Was given access to desired account immediately. I am interested in a few more accounts. Definitely would reccommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
SurgeGram is rated 4.67 based on 15 reviews