SurgeGram Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend SurgeGram

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact SurgeGram?
Visit Website

Phone:
3475868080

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SurgeGram made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Doing a review from the Past - Account Login Information Received. Also attached the email they sent me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you SurgeGram? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I payed my money and have not received any login information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer support was great, very helpful in answering any questions I had. Would definitely recommend, I’ve personally bought a few Instagram accounts and no place compares to surgegram. 100% legit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m impressed with SureGram, customer service is great, and they delivered just as discussed. I plan on doing future business with them. If you debating on weather or not they are legitimate you can stop now, and purchase with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I dont have any account access"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Account access was provided. Buyer has received information and have yet to revise their review.
Posted 11 months ago
"It was a simple and fast transaction. Instagram always asks for a verification code. I had to email SurgeGram to get the code from them and they responded with in 10 mins - maybe it was right timing 🤷🏻‍♂️ This is my second account from them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an account and service. Account login information was sent immediately after payment in a text file with instructions. Support was fast and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought 2 accounts from them. As advertised, the account login information was sent over immediately after payment. You receive a text file with login information and instructions. Would recommend and buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It says the password is incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were able to resolve the login issue with buyer. Please update the review when you have a chance.
Posted 1 year ago
"Smooth and secure transaction. Was given access to desired account immediately. I am interested in a few more accounts. Definitely would reccommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Surgegram has great customer service. I was having trouble logging into the account I bought but they were very helpful and attentive and were able to help me resolve my issues in a timely manner. I would recommend finding the right account that fits your niche and then proceeding with the secure purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SurgeGram is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews