SurgeGram Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend SurgeGram
Visit Website

Phone:
3475868080

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SurgeGram made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I dont have any account access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Account access was provided. Buyer has received information and have yet to revise their review.
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a simple and fast transaction. Instagram always asks for a verification code. I had to email SurgeGram to get the code from them and they responded with in 10 mins - maybe it was right timing 🤷🏻‍♂️ This is my second account from them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought an account and service. Account login information was sent immediately after payment in a text file with instructions. Support was fast and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 2 accounts from them. As advertised, the account login information was sent over immediately after payment. You receive a text file with login information and instructions. Would recommend and buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It says the password is incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were able to resolve the login issue with buyer. Please update the review when you have a chance.
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth and secure transaction. Was given access to desired account immediately. I am interested in a few more accounts. Definitely would reccommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Surgegram has great customer service. I was having trouble logging into the account I bought but they were very helpful and attentive and were able to help me resolve my issues in a timely manner. I would recommend finding the right account that fits your niche and then proceeding with the secure purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SurgeGram is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support