Survival Duck Reviews

4.86 Rating 90 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Survival Duck

Write Your review

Tell us how Survival Duck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received 2 items I ordered but one is not suitable so need to return. Despite the reassurance of 100 days to return items, no one will respond to my messages sent, requesting a returns form, 3 so far!! No contact phone number. Would not recommend. Very poor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems good quality, hasn't been tested in the water yet 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
SDX 20 L dry bag seems will made using to store sleeping bag and clothes in car
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two small dry sacks and so far am very pleased with them.
Quick delivery, will Certainly buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and a very good dry bag this is a second purchase as I was so impressed with my first and needed bigger version
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great product delivered quickly. Can’t say any more.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money handy to have a strap for the paddles. The 2 bags I've tested in the sea I submerged them under the water they float back up and stay 100% dry inside.
Posted 1 month ago
Unique products and diverse appeal. Hopefully they extend the range and customer base. Many opportunities available.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product 👍
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived in excellent time and was well packaged.Easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, really quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Leash is of far better quality than the previous ones I’ve ordered from online auction sites. Thanks😀
Posted 2 months ago
Great product from a great UK company with exceptional customer service (extra thanks to George).
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality company based in the UK who understand paddlers' needs
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, good delivery but disappointing packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the website to be well presented and easy to use. The item I ordered was delivered in excellent condition and promptly. I item price was good. I would recommend Survival Duck and use this company again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased from this company as used them via an online shopping site before. Great company to buy from and top quality products.
Survival Duck 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great ordering and service and reasonable price
Posted 3 months ago
Survival Duck is rated 4.86 based on 90 reviews