Survival Duck Reviews

4.82 Rating 92 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Survival Duck

Write Your review

Tell us how Survival Duck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered goods on 24 Feb, received the email that they'd received my order. Despite website promise of rapid despatch on 48 hour tracked, nothing received by 5th March. Have tried contacting them though their website twice in the last 3 days, no response, now taken up issue with Paypal, through whom I made the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Received 2 items I ordered but one is not suitable so need to return. Despite the reassurance of 100 days to return items, no one will respond to my messages sent, requesting a returns form, 3 so far!! No contact phone number. Would not recommend. Very poor.
Posted 6 months ago
Seems good quality, hasn't been tested in the water yet 🙂
Posted 6 months ago
SDX 20 L dry bag seems will made using to store sleeping bag and clothes in car
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two small dry sacks and so far am very pleased with them.
Quick delivery, will Certainly buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and a very good dry bag this is a second purchase as I was so impressed with my first and needed bigger version
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great product delivered quickly. Can’t say any more.
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money handy to have a strap for the paddles. The 2 bags I've tested in the sea I submerged them under the water they float back up and stay 100% dry inside.
Posted 7 months ago
Unique products and diverse appeal. Hopefully they extend the range and customer base. Many opportunities available.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the product 👍
Posted 7 months ago
My order arrived in excellent time and was well packaged.Easy to order.
Posted 7 months ago
Great products, really quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Leash is of far better quality than the previous ones I’ve ordered from online auction sites. Thanks😀
Posted 8 months ago
Great product from a great UK company with exceptional customer service (extra thanks to George).
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality company based in the UK who understand paddlers' needs
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering, good delivery but disappointing packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
I found the website to be well presented and easy to use. The item I ordered was delivered in excellent condition and promptly. I item price was good. I would recommend Survival Duck and use this company again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Survival Duck is rated 4.82 based on 92 reviews