Survival Duck Reviews

4.86 Rating 90 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Survival Duck

Write Your review

Tell us how Survival Duck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered two small dry sacks and so far am very pleased with them.
Quick delivery, will Certainly buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and a very good dry bag this is a second purchase as I was so impressed with my first and needed bigger version
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great product delivered quickly. Can’t say any more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money handy to have a strap for the paddles. The 2 bags I've tested in the sea I submerged them under the water they float back up and stay 100% dry inside.
Posted 2 months ago
Unique products and diverse appeal. Hopefully they extend the range and customer base. Many opportunities available.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the product 👍
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived in excellent time and was well packaged.Easy to order.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, really quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Leash is of far better quality than the previous ones I’ve ordered from online auction sites. Thanks😀
Posted 3 months ago
Great product from a great UK company with exceptional customer service (extra thanks to George).
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality company based in the UK who understand paddlers' needs
Posted 3 months ago
I found the website to be well presented and easy to use. The item I ordered was delivered in excellent condition and promptly. I item price was good. I would recommend Survival Duck and use this company again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased from this company as used them via an online shopping site before. Great company to buy from and top quality products.
Survival Duck 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, service and communication. Highly recommend Survival Duck.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and free delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
This product is amazing. Would 10/10 recommend, strong durable material unlike some of the other products you can buy else where
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a Paddle Leash for my fishing rods when on the float tube. Very well priced and high quality item which fits my needs perfectly.

Arrived very prompt with no issues.

10/10 will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Cracking product! Very good responsive customer service
Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Just as described, good item, good price, fast postage, recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Survival Duck is rated 4.86 based on 90 reviews