tabtag Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tabtag
512 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
100 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
104 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does tabtag deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
hi@tabtag.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tabtag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"High quality, seems very durable! Perfect size and nice colors, looks lovely on my old MacBook!"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you tabtag? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love the quality of the stickers and the designs are very unique!"
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you like the quality and designs of our macbook stickers.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 9 months ago
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your great feedback! I am glad you are happy with the design and quality of your tabtags! All the best, Volker
Posted 9 months ago
"Great little feature for your macbook to set you apart from the crowd! Subtle in design, but great WOW factor once someone notices! Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Andrew! It is always fun to see people's faces light up when they notice that the design actually glows ;)
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient service. Kept me updated of production delay. Will order again!"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Charles,

Thank you so much for your kind words and understanding for the production delay. We are doing our best to provide great service and keep improving.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product! Fast application and easy to reuse. Thanks!"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Andras, thank you so much for your great review!
All the best, Volker
Posted 11 months ago
"Love it and its look good"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Varunyoo for your kind words! We are working hard to create great designs and keep improving our products. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice tags, they came within two days (Austria) and look really cool. It's easy and very uncomplicated to put them on and off. Will definitely order more!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Rabea! We are doing our best to keep improving tabtag and inventing new stuff ;)
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful design and fast shipment! :) Greetings from Poland"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, Adam!
All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks great. Functions as expected. Good designs!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Nikita!
All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"It's by far the BEST i have ever try for my Macbook Pro 15'' Retina Excellent quality Keep up the best work!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excelente producto, muy buena comunicación con el vendedor...envío internacional (sin tracking) en tiempos bastante razonables"
Posted 1 year ago
Muchas gracias Oscar! Me alegro que te el tabtag que recibiste. Un saludo, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"These are high quality and illuminate beautifully."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Catherine!
Posted 1 year ago
"love them!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Andy!!!
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing! The Apple logo on my laptop cracked and I was so happy when I found tabtags! The virus glow sticker is super snazzy."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Swasti, thank you so much for your kind feedback! I am glad you could solve the problem with the cracked apple logo in such a stylish way ;)

All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally satisfying tag"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nele!
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my tab tag, it allows me to stand out in a world full of Mac computers! The fact it’s reusable is even better"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review! It makes us very happy to hear, that you love your tabtag. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love the new look of my MBP! The Backlit ones are pretty awesome. 10/10 would buy again..."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Satya, thank you very much for your kind words! It is humbling and makes me very happy to hear that you love your tabtag. Thanks again and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very nice product! will buy it again 100%"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great feedback, Leonardo! All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought one tabtag for my mac and it´s awesome.... great service and price. I will repeat for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Antonio! Please also check out our new opaque tabtags optimized for the new MacBook models. Their adhesive film works entirely without glue and therefore allows for easy removal and an almost infinite number of reuses. Since the new MacBooks are not equipped with a glowing apple logo anymore, opaque tabtags will not glow, but allow for more possibilities in terms of design and shape at a lower production price. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
tabtag is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support