tabtag Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tabtag
650 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
234 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
53 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
108 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
100 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does tabtag deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
hi@tabtag.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tabtag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Chris P.
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Curie J Suk
"It looks just awesome on my MacBook!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I got the "batman" for my MacBook and it's just great."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"High quality, seems very durable! Perfect size and nice colors, looks lovely on my old MacBook!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you tabtag? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love the quality of the stickers and the designs are very unique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you like the quality and designs of our macbook stickers.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 4 months ago
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your great feedback! I am glad you are happy with the design and quality of your tabtags! All the best, Volker
Posted 4 months ago
"Great little feature for your macbook to set you apart from the crowd! Subtle in design, but great WOW factor once someone notices! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Andrew! It is always fun to see people's faces light up when they notice that the design actually glows ;)
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient service. Kept me updated of production delay. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charles,

Thank you so much for your kind words and understanding for the production delay. We are doing our best to provide great service and keep improving.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 5 months ago
"I like very much the high quality of the sticker and the effect it generates. I do think though that the little tongue in the lower left corner is a bit ugly. I understand that it helps removing the sticker, but I don't need to change the sticker so often. I would prefer making it more difficult to remove than have the tongue always on. I have even thought of cutting it altogether. Another drawback of the tongue is that it makes it easier for the sticker to peel off. That's what happened to me. It peeled off two days(!) after I placed it and it gathered dust and now the edge of the sticker is on the air. Not good at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Aris,

thank you for taking the time and writing this thoughtful feedback. You are right, the tongue as I initially designed it was not perfect. I changed it and from now on all newly produced tabtags will feature a tongue that can be removed easily.

If your tabtag keeps peeling off, please send me a short email and I will send you a replacement featuring the improved tongue.

Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product! Fast application and easy to reuse. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andras, thank you so much for your great review!
All the best, Volker
Posted 6 months ago
"Love it and its look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Varunyoo for your kind words! We are working hard to create great designs and keep improving our products. All the best, Volker
Posted 6 months ago
"Very nice tags, they came within two days (Austria) and look really cool. It's easy and very uncomplicated to put them on and off. Will definitely order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Rabea! We are doing our best to keep improving tabtag and inventing new stuff ;)
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and nice sticker, but the cut-out could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Philippe for your kind feedback! We are always trying to further improve our products.
Posted 7 months ago
"It looks just awesome on my MacBook!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Curie! Your photos look awesome, too!
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful design and fast shipment! :) Greetings from Poland"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, Adam!
All the best, Volker
Posted 7 months ago
"Looks great. Functions as expected. Good designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Nikita!
All the best, Volker
Posted 7 months ago
"It's by far the BEST i have ever try for my Macbook Pro 15'' Retina Excellent quality Keep up the best work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excelente producto, muy buena comunicación con el vendedor...envío internacional (sin tracking) en tiempos bastante razonables"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Muchas gracias Oscar! Me alegro que te el tabtag que recibiste. Un saludo, Volker
Posted 8 months ago
"These are high quality and illuminate beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Catherine!
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice stickers, reusable with a tag to remove. Fitting over original Apple logos, thus giving a unique look. So far, so good. I am happy with the two ive bought. They could, if you would want to nitpick: a. be a bit "flatter", or thinner and b. in the process of deciding which sticker to buy it would be a huge help if one could choose the size of the sticker by device rather than size."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Andy!!!
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing! The Apple logo on my laptop cracked and I was so happy when I found tabtags! The virus glow sticker is super snazzy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Swasti, thank you so much for your kind feedback! I am glad you could solve the problem with the cracked apple logo in such a stylish way ;)

All the best, Volker
Posted 10 months ago
"Totally satisfying tag"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Nele!
Posted 10 months ago
tabtag is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support