tap-in Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend tap-in
Read tap-in Reviews

About tap-in:

Tap-in is the trading name for Richard Craven Plumbers Merchants Ltd, which began trading in 1995. Originally based in Gresley Road, Keighley, Tap-in moved to our current site on Great Northern Road Keighley in 2012.

Tap In currently supplies plumbers and direct customers in the Local and surrounding areas. Our goal is to expand further over the next few years, increasing our customer service base. A first step towards this is the current websites with Click and Collect facilities, and the ability to arrange same day next day delivery.

The company has grown and developed over the years and is now able to provide an extensive product and product information base to support our customers. Trade Accounts are welcome as are direct purchase clients.

As a small independent plumber’s merchant, we aim to be the best partner possible to all our customers, excelling in the service we offer whilst maintaining competitive pricing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 608777

Email:

info@tap-in.com

Location:

Unit 1, Great Northern Road

Write Your review

Tell us how tap-in made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and matt was extremely helpful 5* service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and friendly response to my online query. Good price although not the lowest. I ordered from tap-in because they offered quick delivery and the cheapest supplier needed three weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is very easy to use and your delivery was spot on
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service and support.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used tap in ( formerly Richard Craven) for many years and always found them to be competitive, efficient and courteous.
Posted 3 months ago
Great bunch of lads always very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 3 months ago
Great and knowledgeable staff always willing to help
Posted 3 months ago
Great local company,polite and knowledgeable staff, and very competitive on price
What's not to like
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Great price
Who could ask for more!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great set of lads easy to deal with and always helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, lots of stock, very knowledgeable about the products they supply. We will continue to keep using Tap In for years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Great store for trade use or home improvement fans. Keen prices and very helpful, knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 months ago
I.prefered.the.old.name
Posted 3 months ago
Has always good service and knowlegable staff got what i wanted at good price
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and a very professional company. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful staff, great choice for all budgets I will continue to use for future projects
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for your positive review.
Happy to hear you like what we offer! It is always a pleasure to help our customers where we can and meet their budgets.

Warm Regards,
The tap-in Team
Posted 3 months ago
Knowledgable and helpful staff and reasonable prices
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for your positive review.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share the experience you've had with tap-in.

Warm Regards,
The tap-in Team
Posted 3 months ago
Been using Tap-Inn formally Richard Cravens for 5 years, Staff always very helpful, never had an issue sourcing parts and free coffee
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Liam,

Thank you for your positive review.
Happy to hear you like the FREE Coffee we supply in-store ;)

Warm Regards,
The tap-in Team
Posted 3 months ago
tap-in is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews