tap-in Reviews

4.95 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend tap-in
Read tap-in Reviews

About tap-in:

Tap-in is the trading name for Richard Craven Plumbers Merchants Ltd, which began trading in 1995. Originally based in Gresley Road, Keighley, Tap-in moved to our current site on Great Northern Road Keighley in 2012.

Tap In currently supplies plumbers and direct customers in the Local and surrounding areas. Our goal is to expand further over the next few years, increasing our customer service base. A first step towards this is the current websites with Click and Collect facilities, and the ability to arrange same day next day delivery.

The company has grown and developed over the years and is now able to provide an extensive product and product information base to support our customers. Trade Accounts are welcome as are direct purchase clients.

As a small independent plumber’s merchant, we aim to be the best partner possible to all our customers, excelling in the service we offer whilst maintaining competitive pricing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 608777

Email:

info@tap-in.com

Location:

Unit 1, Great Northern Road

Write Your review

Tell us how tap-in made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Service is nothing short of glorious , I’d go as far as saying that it is the best service within the plumbing / trade industry I have ever received .  The staff are extremely helpful and stock is usually always available  Well done guys . 
tap-in 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant very helpful would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and communication. Needed a very fast delivery and Paolo was helpful providing updates with tracking numbers and delivery dates when requested.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great, very accommodating nothing is a problem will help and advise.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Well stocked,and a good helpful team of lads
Posted 1 month ago
Best plumbers merchants I have ever used and have used Tapin for years without any problem at all

the best friendly staff ever 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived correct and on time. No fuss no problems
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Tap-in for over 10 years now and I still get the same great service and products I did back then.
Great bunch of guys who are always there to help.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great team & excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great staff always good on prices
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and no there stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Immensely helpful bunch of guys, it’s not just sales, they give expert advice and if you ask questions that they can’t answer they’ll know somebody who can …. No messing about!

Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne as usual was very. Helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, very pleased with my purchase it works as it should, very helpful members of staff
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable friendly staff. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good friendly staff good stock of gas spares
Posted 2 months ago
Staff always very helpful and professional
Prices competitive
Posted 2 months ago
Lads a great always help full and if your not shore of the part they will help find and sorce the correct stock needed for job in hand.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and knowledgeable staff that are always willing to help and offer the best price.
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and very helpful. Don’t feel like I have to shop around for the best price either.
Posted 2 months ago
tap-in is rated 4.95 based on 55 reviews