tap-in Reviews

4.86 Rating 99 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend tap-in
Read tap-in Reviews

About tap-in:

Tap-in is the trading name for Richard Craven Plumbers Merchants Ltd, which began trading in 1995. Originally based in Gresley Road, Keighley, Tap-in moved to our current site on Great Northern Road Keighley in 2012.

Tap In currently supplies plumbers and direct customers in the Local and surrounding areas. Our goal is to expand further over the next few years, increasing our customer service base. A first step towards this is the current websites with Click and Collect facilities, and the ability to arrange same day next day delivery.

The company has grown and developed over the years and is now able to provide an extensive product and product information base to support our customers. Trade Accounts are welcome as are direct purchase clients.

As a small independent plumber’s merchant, we aim to be the best partner possible to all our customers, excelling in the service we offer whilst maintaining competitive pricing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 608777

Email:

matt@tap-in.com

Location:

Unit 1, Great Northern Road

Write Your review

Tell us how tap-in made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Service is nothing short of glorious , I’d go as far as saying that it is the best service within the plumbing / trade industry I have ever received .  The staff are extremely helpful and stock is usually always available  Well done guys . 
tap-in 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not here yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to review but have have still not received my goods. Ordered a week ago and paid £4-17 for delivery of 2 No tap valves is not very impressive. Can get goods next day from some sources.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good,delivery took longer then advised. Product was as advertised and a competitive price. Will give four Stars due to slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice business to deal with - very friendly people, kept me updated which is very important. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service would recommend them highly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service/delivery fine but product not suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic online store. Gave me some help + advice over the phone before the purchase, I bought + paid online, item (underfloor manifold) arrived the very next day. I'm very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Right part. Right price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service, Great Prices, Great Staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Apart from asking for feedback before I received the item :) everything was great - part as described, great price and fantastic service on the phone when required
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, express delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received quickly product I ordered. Thanks a lot of your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Beko Manual Espresso coffee machine arrived within 2 days of ordering! Excellent service. We are very pleased with the product. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and great company to do business with. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Correct part at a good price and fast delivery! PERFECT
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got just the part I needed to fix a leaking tap. Fast delivery, good service, happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An excellent company to do business with. They promptly emailed when the product was in stock. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery.AAA.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
45 yrs in trade plumbing best low pressure taps had in yrs 0.1 bar flow rate superb extreme quality product will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
tap-in is rated 4.86 based on 99 reviews