tapemonster Reviews

4.94 Rating 146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Nichole Frazier
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
mary cullen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product at a great price and speedy delivery.
I'll order again from Tape Monster!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered many times online. Always easy. Free shipping and low prices. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Received fine line masking tape for car painting ahead of schedule. Great price‼
Posted 4 months ago
Their prices beat the other prices on google search shopping. No tax outside Florida and free shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Top notch products and service always!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery & excellent value
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, allow for delivery time, but just what we were looking for as far as tape for mechanic work.
Posted 4 months ago
Great tape, great price!!
Posted 4 months ago
Honest friendly and fast
Posted 4 months ago
Had the ‘exact’ product I was looking for (probably classified as special use), was shipped expediently and at a very reasonable cost...and, the application was ‘perfect’. I used it in lieu of contact cement to cover a speaker cabinet with cloth. Perfect! With no odor. (and free shipping?)
Posted 4 months ago
The military-grade duct tape shipped quickly and it's the real deal. Used a small piece as a suture to close up a facial laceration which healed in 3-4 days. I was even able to shower with it on! I did make sure to use antibiotic ointment on the wound so the adhesive wouldn't aggressively stick to it. A definite must have for any survival kit.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products with timely deliveries. I often order the double sided masking tape. Never had any issues!
Posted 4 months ago
Super strong tape with great adhesion.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering process, fast delivery and free shipping. I did have a presale question that was answered promptly and completely. Did I also say free shipping?
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality product, color true to pictured
Posted 4 months ago
We've been ordering from tapemonster for years. Our orders are always sent promptly. Great quality tape.
Posted 4 months ago
Great tape, great price.
Posted 4 months ago
This was the only place that I could get the color tape that I needed and in a Big roll. Thanks Tapemonster
John A
Posted 4 months ago
Bought double stick tape for woodworking at excellent price and free shipping.
Posted 4 months ago
They were great and tape i bought was excellent, THANK YOU
Posted 4 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.94 based on 146 reviews