TextAnywhere Reviews

4.7 Rating 190 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
4.7
Based on 190 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using this company/service for ten years. Very good. The only thing I always griped about a bit was the limit on characters in the message. Not sure if this has changed recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I have received from calling them yesterday has been incredible, fast, efficient and friendly. I called with very little details and each advisor that I spoke to was able to help. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful, very quick and pleasant to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very user friendly site. Fortunately we don't have to contact them very often with any technical issues, but when we do they are so efficient and helpful. The issue is resolved very quickly - they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great service reasonable price good helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always very obliging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been testing inbound texting and have been really impressed with the responsiveness of the helpdesk. Tia has been particularly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast response - great support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and efficient service, the call back i had was warm and friendly and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Problem solving very efficient !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So far, so good. Loving this!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
perfect service! Any issues i have the team are always quick to help! This service helps our organization a lot, would highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I needed to make an admin change to our account but couldn't work out how to do it so contacted TextAnywhere who rang back promptly and helped me quickly resolve the issue. The assistant who called was very helpful and easy to chat to, the whole support experience was faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tia knows her stuff and was very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very responsive, not passed from one department to the other, very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really fast, friendly and efficient service to get my query resolved. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent timely response. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.7 based on 190 reviews