TextAnywhere Reviews

4.7 Rating 190 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
4.7
Based on 190 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As a business user we have experienced nothing but problems that we have been left to overcome ourselves. Two weeks of us calling them for help and failed promises on their behalf with no customer care or ability to service our requirements. Think twice before using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1 star is too generous. For a second time in 6 months we have been locked out of our account for 48hrs with no response from the support team despite numerous calls, emails and messages left. We are now moving to a different provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4 Phonecalls over 4 consecutive days not returned following not being able to use the SMS to email number - no number in the portal - We rely on this service Queries resolved in under an hour - yeah which hour !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a FastSMS customer but they got bought out by TextAnywhere. The transfer across did not work correctly and I lost control over sub accounts. This wouldn't be a major problem and would be easily fixed if I could get support but unfortunately they just don't answer. I think I'm going to have to leave which is a real pain as everything was set up on the API and working well previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been locked out of our accounts for approx. 8 working days now and our business relies on this service heavily. All we need is the accounts unlocking. We have placed 20+ calls into customer services and sent countless emails. Not one response. Paying for a service we cannot use and we are having to find an alternative solution. Don't lock yourself out of your account or you can be waiting days/weeks to use the service. Customer service is dreadful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cost my company a lot of money due to their incompetence. Nothing works on their new platform and their helpdesk even admitted they were rubbish!!! Texts were not being sent out for 4 days even though it was showing our end they were.......Useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Useless company! Their system went down. They didn't bother to tell us for 4 days! Their helpdesk is useless and they admit they have been inadequate!!!! Cost our company a lot of money.......AVOID!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such good customer service-Kim in particular really went to the ends of the earth to resolve my issue and I know I'm in such good hands. The testing feature of 20 free credits is great for problem solving and helps you to hit the ground running.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service from TextAnywhere, Claire is always friendly, helpful and super efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service... as always :-) :-) :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
they stole my money .. do not use this website they open my account , and then they close it , i never used the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Like one of the other one star reviews below, I changed software provider during lockdown, I had over 6000 credits left, Textanywhere refused to refund ANY of the credits saying that it was in the terms and conditions. I had been a customer for nearly 10 years and spent thousands of pounds! Feeling robbed is an understatement! I definitely do not recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple interfaces, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy and efficient in responding to my queries, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very swift response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I felt that all staff went out of their way to resolve my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from Tia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and friendly response to my email. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.7 based on 190 reviews