TextAnywhere Reviews

4.7 Rating 190 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
4.7
Based on 190 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent response and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
response was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just switched over to TextAnywhere and already seeing a huge in improvement in customer service (hallelujah!) and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick call back and helpful assistance on system for the request I had :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from Tia, was able to get all the information and reports we required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can test messages using my test account instead of consuming messages from my live account
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helped me out very swiftly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt response, courteous, helpful and supportive staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I needed a report for a longer time span than is achievable through the admin portal. I requested it at 15:49 and had it emailed to me by 15:51 Excellent service again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found the setup process very straightforward and the customer service provided by Claire was fantastic. The system is very easy to use and it has helped us add another string to our bow when it comes to sending out marketing campaigns. Thank you TextAnywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Answered my question quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.7 based on 190 reviews