The Bella Cottage Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Bella Cottage
Read The Bella Cottage  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely gorgeous!! Looks beautiful in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Truly above and beyond...the personal care was matched by the quality and beauty of the coffee table. Special product and special people selling it.
Posted 6 days ago
Even though I already had this book the service was excellent. Ended up being able to sell one of books to a friend.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased the Helpen Pets elevated pet bowl for my cat and it's pretty, keeps bowls off the floor and she seems happy with it. The delivery was the next day and I was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with the dog and cat feeding stations that I purchased for my dog and 2 cats. The wooden holder had a beautiful wooden filagree on the front and back and held 2 metal dishes. It was also very easy to clean up from my messy eaters. I would recommend it to other pet owners who like a bit of class.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful pet bowl . Quick shipping and great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
LOVE THE NIGHT STANDS. PERFECT SIZE AND FITS MY DECOR PERFECTLY.
Posted 6 days ago
Love my Pom Pom at Home rug. The customer service and communication was superb.
Posted 6 days ago
The piece is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition! The only reason for 4 stars is that I did not receive communication from the seller regarding shipping details. But the piece itself is lovely!
Posted 6 days ago
The first item that I ordered was not available even though it was advertised. When I chose a different item, it was not available either. Most likely, I would not recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Communication and Customer Service. We are very happy with the Elegant Pale Pink Raised "Princess" Pet Bowl, with the gorgeous raised decorative surface. The Removeable Stainless Steel Bowls make for easy cleaning, between feedings.
Posted 6 days ago
wonderful merchandise, great customer service, delivered right on time, couldn't be happier.
Posted 6 days ago
The Bella Cottage is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews