The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.89 Rating 566 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 15th December 2020
David Todd
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Carmen Wilkes
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
April Brown
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Julian K Castro-Graham
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Shermona Joseph
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent experience, but for a product more than $500 why can't you show more than three pictures of the item? Amazon will show you 6-8 pictures of something that costs $5.99 and even include a video sometimes.
Posted 1 day ago
Still have not received my its em
Posted 1 month ago
The online chat was immediate and helpful. The item was received quickly. The price was a lot higher than other charms on other websites. And the charm was way smaller than I realized, and I’m disappointed at how small it is and how much it cost. But it was the only size available and the only charm I could find online that had both the state of Texas and the A&M logo. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather,

We have priced our College pendants at the lowest prices that are allowed by those colleges on the internet. So, we are very confident in the prices we are charging for those.

We agree, the pendant that you ordered is small. The one you ordered is actually the Extra Small version of the pendant. We also offer it in a Small, Medium, Large and Extra Large version. Here is the link to see them all https://theblackbow.com/collections/collegiate-collection?page=1&rb_snize_facet12=NCAA+-+Texas+A+and+M%7CNCAA+-+Texas+A+and+M+U.%7CNCAA+-+Texas+AAndM+U.&rb_product_type=Pendants&rb_snize_facet3=Sterling+Silver
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t get the right item that is shown below-I mailed it back hoping to get the correct one.
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order on 5/26. I was patient enough to wait for my order as one of them kept getting back ordered first 6/13 and then to 7/14. Just didn’t understand why my other pendant which was available was held for delivery. Ordered them in advanced to make it in time for a Fathers Day gift. Finally got you guys to deliver the first pendant ASAP after sending an email which then arrived 6/25. What’s strange is that BOTH pendants were in the shipment and I thought the other one was back ordered until 7/14? So wasn’t sure if you guys actually had them the whole time but I was just waiting and waiting.
Posted 7 months ago
I thought it would have a back on it . But it cost a little more than I expected for what I got. It is pretty.
Posted 10 months ago
The chain I ordered was slightly smaller than it seemed in the picture. I was a little disappointed but I guess people can’t always base opinions off of pictures.
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 3 star review on 30th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
OH No! No problem Abigail. Please contact us at service@theblackbow.com. We will do our best to find you your perfect chain!
Posted 1 year ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.89 based on 566 reviews