The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.89 Rating 617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Ameerah M
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Ameerah M
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Loretta C
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 15th December 2020
David T
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin G
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin G
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Carmen W
148
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter is a junior at Louisiana Tech University. She truly loves the Tech pendant I ordered for her birthday. Great custom-made gift and quick service. Stephany
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these with overnight shipping because I needed them for a graduation gift. Customer service was really helpful and they were made and shipped super quickly. The cufflinks are beautiful, the graduate loved them. Gift box was perfect too - no wrapping needed!
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021 The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful chain and great customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Had what I was looking for at a competitive price.
Posted 2 days ago
item was as described. Very nice, heavy, curbed chain. Solid lobster lock and very good quality. Will definitely be looking here for another purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
The necklace (U of I logo) was a gift for my daughter. She was very happy with it. It arrived promptly is lovely and well crafted. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice product and loved the gift box!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality. Decent price.
Posted 3 days ago
The packaging is beautiful and the way the box opens is so unique. A great way to give a gift. The only displeasing factor is the quality of the pendant itself. The only photo made the pendant look like it would be of better quality.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered cuff links with the design of WSU for my fiancé for our wedding day as a gift. He’s going to be so excited! I ordered them and they arrived in literally a few days!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
The watch that I purchased is beautiful and classy.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently ordered a set of sterling silver University of MD Terp cufflinks for my son who will be graduating in May. They are absolutely stunning and I cannot wait to give them to him!
Posted 6 days ago
I wish I could give more then 5 stars! Fantastic customer service!! I placed an order for a ring as a gift for mother's day for my great-niece to give her mother (my niece) for mother's day. This ring is perfect as it is both of their birthstones combined. There website showed about a 2 week time span for product to arrive, however Theresa contacted me within 2 hours or less of placing my order to inform me that it actually was a different time span due to product restock availability from their Vendor and asked if I would like a different selection. I was sad because it would be late for Mother's Day but it is such a specific ring that matched what I needed I was willing to wait for it. A week later I was happily surprised with a tracking email from the company and a bit confused. I reached out and again Theresa got right back to me telling me yes it was the one I ordered and that they had received a package that had gotten lost in transit to them and this is why it would not be available until later then I had hoped because Vendor's availability. I know they didn't "find" the package themselves and I am lucky that it was found and delivered, but the communication was one of the best I have ever dealt with and so quick and informative from the get go without having to "look into it." their people know their jobs and have the answers to questions you need. Thanks so much Theresa and Black Bos Jewelry Co. ! The ring has arrived and is beautiful! I showed my 5 year old great-niece and she is so excited to have it to give her mom. WE are both bursting for Mother's Day to get here! My Niece will cry I guarantee it! ~ Liz
Posted 1 week ago
100% satisfaction with my purchase. Great communication before and after my purchases . Will definitely buy from Black Bow again.
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the blue ladies cowboy watch with rhinestones as a gift. It went straight to her, I never saw it. She said it was beautiful and thanked me several times, plus she received it several days earlier than promised. Thank you for your product living up to the picture!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time ordering from The Black Box Jewelry Co., and I must say that I was very pleased and excited with the fast delivery, and excellent quality of the watch! The box that it came in was adorable as well! Will be ordering from them again, and suggest that you place an order too! You will be totally satisfied!
Posted 1 week ago
They did excellent,I’m very satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends!!! Thanks guys I’m sure I’ll be ordering again soon 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Purchasing the Large Florida Gator Pendant was a great choice! The item was amazing quality and beautiful cut. The shipping was timely and I appreciate the efforts and quality of Black Bow Jewelry. I will absolutely purchase again. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The service I got was absolutely amazing! I ordered a pendant and a chain and the next morning I had an email from one of the employees letting me know that the chain that I had bought would be too big for the pendant I bought. Instead of just caring about making a sale she let me know that the pendant wouldn't fit and offered different options. I appreciate the time and effort put into this! FIVE STARS
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process wa easy, my order came sooner than expected, and it was packaged nicely. The charm I ordered is just what I wanted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.89 based on 617 reviews