The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.91 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

Very nice charm of my daughter's sorority. Will be the perfect addition to her charm bracelet. Love the pretty packaging too.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived sooner than expected and I am very pleased with the quality of my piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great website to view and buy what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The earrings I ordered were exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love it! Came in quick and looked presentable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time. Came in nice gift box. Is what was ordered. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First delivery was wrong earrings but customer service outstanding and sent return label and apologized for the error. Correct earrings sent out and they are beautiful! They are a gift so I hope the recipient loves them as much as I do. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My new granddaughter wore the pearl bracelet for family pictures and will be wearing it for her christening. It was perfect for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy response to any question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Black Bow has great products, delivery and customer service. I will buy from them every time. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just wrote a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bracelet was as advertised and shipped as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was just as I imagined it will be! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a wonderful jewelry company with a top quality product we will order from many times. My grandson was very proud towear his chain and numbers. Your customers service department is outstanding and so easy to work with. You will be getting orders from me in the future and I will recommend you to family and friends! Peggy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peggy! - Thank you SO MUCH for the great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products that arrived in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company! They have high quality products, top notch customer service and they ship your orders quickly. Who could ask for anything more?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy. I appreciated the follow up emails. Product arrived on time, and the box is beautiful! Would definitely recommend and use Black Bow again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Cal pendant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The chain I ordered was slightly smaller than it seemed in the picture. I was a little disappointed but I guess people can’t always base opinions off of pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OH No! No problem Abigail. Please contact us at service@theblackbow.com. We will do our best to find you your perfect chain!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really liked the product! Its a great necklace but the first time i accidentally ordered the wrong size, i ordered a second to replace it but was not able to return the first because it had already been 30 days. I wish there was a way i could trade in the incorrect size to exchange for a longer necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.91 based on 86 reviews