The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.89 Rating 525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 15th December 2020
David Todd
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Carmen Wilkes
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
April Brown
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Julian K Castro-Graham
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Shermona Joseph
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
144
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter is a junior at Louisiana Tech University. She truly loves the Tech pendant I ordered for her birthday. Great custom-made gift and quick service. Stephany
Posted 3 months ago
I'm in love my necklace! It sparkles, it's delicate, and it's absolutely perfect! Before my purchase I was not familiar with this company. I needed a specific length box chain that seemed to be sold out or not even carried at every stote I went to. So I did a quick Google search and found The Black Bow Jewelry Co, and I'm so happy I did. Quality jewelry and a very large collection,The Black Bow Jewelry Co. will be my go-to shop for all my future fine jewelry needs, Thank you so much.
Posted 7 hours ago
The product in quality and the box it comes in, is just perfect. Good communication and easy process to return items when needed.
Posted 11 hours ago
Although the necklace I ordered was damaged the customer service was excellent. Quick with the return tag and quicker with issuing my credit. Will definitely revisit site to do some more shopping. Again great job.
Posted 1 day ago
I was throughly impressed with the quality of the bracelet I purchased and how promptly it was delivered. I will definitely buy from Black Bow Jewelry Co. again !!
Posted 4 days ago
The white gold chain is exactly as expected: beautiful and well made. The packaging is amazing and it arrived in 3 business days. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I'm pleased with the ring. I was not pleased with the packaging, which was a bit over the top, and not all recyclable materials. Would have appreciated a simpler box (or no box!) made of plain easily-recycled paper/cardboard instead of the glossy-coated material used.
Posted 6 days ago
I love the chain l ordered!!!It is very nice!!! Thank you again Sandra Graham
Posted 1 week ago
I was disappointed because I believe the penguin charm that I bought was for a Pandora bracelet and it did not fit it was beautiful and we modified it so I can’t return it when I try to put it on my bracelet the round part connected to the charm broke
Posted 1 week ago
Great Quality
Posted 1 week ago
Love what I purchased as a gift for someone. The charm came out beautiful. Great value I must say!! Will be shopping again from here in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
We were impressed with the service and the product. Arrived on time. Item as described but just wasnt th look I was looking for. I will definitely remain a custom for future needs.
Posted 1 week ago
She loved it. I did good thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Love my purchase unfortunately while putting them on I dropped the second on down the drain
Posted 1 week ago
I brought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Great transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went well with my purchase. Shipping/delivery was quicker than I expected. My husband loves his watch. I am very satisfied with Black Bow's online service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was just as described and arrived sooner than expected- a great experience. It was my first time shopping at Black Bow Jewelry Co. and it was a great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. My item was made to order, so they called to let me know my items may not arrive before Christmas unless a upgraded my shipping choice for $25. I appreciated the heads up & paid for the guarantee. However, the very next day they started a promo for $15 guaranteed Christmas shipping. I wish they had offered me that deal or just refunded the extra $10 I paid hours before. The items arrived well before Christmas so I don’t even know if the upgrade was necessary. But I’m glad the gifts made it in time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pendent arrived timely and it was beautifully boxed. The pendent itself was of good quality and the perfect size. I would purchase from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found your website searching for the perfect sizes earrings for my daughter! Not only did you have them, they were shipped and delivered on time and packaged so elegantly. Thank you for making her gift special!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.89 based on 525 reviews