The Derma Company Reviews

5 Rating 1,257 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of The Derma Company.
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK mainland shipping on orders over £45.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Got a Question?

What’s the ingredients please
Asked by Linda Lovell (1 week ago)
Hi Linda Thanks for getting in touch, I'm not sure which product you are referring to however we have the ingredients listing for almost all products under the 'Product Details' tab, here you will find the size & ingredients list & any other key info we have available. Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (1 week ago)
Can I recommend a friend with any benefit to myself? Thank you
Asked by Lisa A McLean (2 months ago)
Hi Lisa Thanks for getting in touch, we don't currently have a refer a friend scheme in place but this is something we are considering for future updates. They will be able to take advantage of our new customer coupon code. James Customer Care
Answered by (2 months ago)
I have dark pigmentation on my inner thighs. Can you recommend a skin lighting cream
Asked by Sam (4 months ago)
Hi Sam Thanks for getting in touch, the vast majority of body-specific products we offer don't tend to be formulated for pigmentation concerns however many of the pigmentation products available can be used on the body. My initial recommendation based on your concern would be the Environ A, C & E Body Oil: https://www.thedermacompany.co.uk/product/environ-ace-body-oil/ I hope this helps, if you would like more information please don't hesitate to get in touch. James, Customer Care
Answered by (4 months ago)
I want to place an order with you. I registered my email but never set up a password and didn't order from you at that time. Now that I want to order any password I try to put in is not being recognised. Please help. Vron Huber
Asked by Vron Huber (5 months ago)
Hi Vron, I'm sorry you are having trouble logging into your account, if you follow this link you can request to have a new password emailed to you. https://www.thedermacompany.co.uk/my-account/lost-password/ If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch by email. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk James, Customer Care
Answered by (5 months ago)
Hello! Can I buy environ products on your website if I am from Ukraine through the Mist delivery service? You write that you don’t sell environ products without consultation?
Asked by Inna (5 months ago)
Hi Inna I’m afraid we are only permitted to sell Environ skincare products to the U.K. & Ireland. All Environ products require a consultation before despatch to ensure we are supplying the most suitable products.
Answered by (5 months ago)
Do you have a contact telephone number
Asked by Eileen Walker (5 months ago)
Hi Eileen Sure, our phone number is 01582 808829, our lines are open weekdays 9-5. Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (5 months ago)
I am 33 and started using environ about 3 weeks ago. For the past week I have noticed dark circles around the eyes and my chin has started to come out in spots. Neither my diet or exercise regime have changed. Is this usual?
Asked by Joanne (6 months ago)
Hi Joanne, please get in touch with our customer care team via email or phone so we can take a look at your regime to ensure that you are getting the most from the products and clear up any concerns you may be having right now. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk / 01582 808829 Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (6 months ago)
I am new to the site and want advice on what regime to use.I am 72 normal skin and want particularly target lines at sides of nose and lips
Asked by Carol (6 months ago)
Hi Carol Thanks for getting in touch, please free to drop out customer care team an email & they will be happy to talk you through a few options or arrange a free phone consultation. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk James Customer Care
Answered by (6 months ago)