The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,464 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,464 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of The Derma Company.
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Got a Question?

What’s the ingredients please
Asked by Linda Lovell (1 year ago)
Hi Linda Thanks for getting in touch, I'm not sure which product you are referring to however we have the ingredients listing for almost all products under the 'Product Details' tab, here you will find the size & ingredients list & any other key info we have available. Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (1 year ago)
Can I recommend a friend with any benefit to myself? Thank you
Asked by Lisa A McLean (1 year ago)
Hi Lisa Thanks for getting in touch, we don't currently have a refer a friend scheme in place but this is something we are considering for future updates. They will be able to take advantage of our new customer coupon code. James Customer Care
Answered by (1 year ago)
Recommended from a friend Would like a skin peel for age 60 Never used skin peel before
Answered by Karen Colman (7 months ago)
I have dark pigmentation on my inner thighs. Can you recommend a skin lighting cream
Asked by Sam (2 years ago)
Hi Sam Thanks for getting in touch, the vast majority of body-specific products we offer don't tend to be formulated for pigmentation concerns however many of the pigmentation products available can be used on the body. My initial recommendation based on your concern would be the Environ A, C & E Body Oil: https://www.thedermacompany.co.uk/product/environ-ace-body-oil/ I hope this helps, if you would like more information please don't hesitate to get in touch. James, Customer Care
Answered by (2 years ago)
I want to place an order with you. I registered my email but never set up a password and didn't order from you at that time. Now that I want to order any password I try to put in is not being recognised. Please help. Vron Huber
Asked by Vron Huber (2 years ago)
Hi Vron, I'm sorry you are having trouble logging into your account, if you follow this link you can request to have a new password emailed to you. https://www.thedermacompany.co.uk/my-account/lost-password/ If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch by email. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk James, Customer Care
Answered by (2 years ago)
Hello! Can I buy environ products on your website if I am from Ukraine through the Mist delivery service? You write that you don’t sell environ products without consultation?
Asked by Inna (2 years ago)
Hi Inna I’m afraid we are only permitted to sell Environ skincare products to the U.K. & Ireland. All Environ products require a consultation before despatch to ensure we are supplying the most suitable products.
Answered by (2 years ago)
Do you have a contact telephone number
Asked by Eileen Walker (2 years ago)
Hi Eileen Sure, our phone number is 01582 808829, our lines are open weekdays 9-5. Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (2 years ago)
I am 33 and started using environ about 3 weeks ago. For the past week I have noticed dark circles around the eyes and my chin has started to come out in spots. Neither my diet or exercise regime have changed. Is this usual?
Asked by Joanne (2 years ago)
Hi Joanne, please get in touch with our customer care team via email or phone so we can take a look at your regime to ensure that you are getting the most from the products and clear up any concerns you may be having right now. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk / 01582 808829 Lucy Customer Care
Answered by (2 years ago)
I am new to the site and want advice on what regime to use.I am 72 normal skin and want particularly target lines at sides of nose and lips
Asked by Carol (2 years ago)
Hi Carol Thanks for getting in touch, please free to drop out customer care team an email & they will be happy to talk you through a few options or arrange a free phone consultation. shop@thedermacompany.co.uk James Customer Care
Answered by (2 years ago)