The Derma Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

Cosmeceutical skincare products online

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and excellent products
Posted 5 hours ago
One of the products I had ordered was unobtainable and Derma company phoned me to see if I would like an alternative product instead of having to wait for the out of stock item to come back in stock. I was happy to accept the alternative and my delivery occurred the following day. Was a refreshing and satisfying experience with the Derma company. Glad I have found you, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service excellent on every front
Posted 1 week ago
Great products , girlfriend loves them , quick delivery, very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Love my products and always a quick next day delivery.
The Derma Company 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding delivery service tells you the hour of arrival, if you specify a safe place they will take a photo and send to you , very fast despatch, excellent products and customer service ,returning customer highly recommend ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service. Next day delivery on my order placed midday. Lovely touch to include samples too. Many thanks, will definitely order again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ethical supply at a discounted price and easy to use website with next day delivery. Spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery times are super quick
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, best prices !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service! Delivery times are excellent and prices are best out there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had previously ordered from RedLITE and was redirected to the new branded company. Very easy website to navigate. As I use Environ AVST 5 it advised me that they would need to check my progress to authorise the order, this was on an email and then posted out. Very professional service and arrived quickly. Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. From customer service who go above and beyond to help to a quick delivery, everything is first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff, fantastic products which deliver amazing results. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service
Particularly like that they called me to check that I knew the Environ step programme and that I had ordered the right product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying my Environ products from what was previously Redlite for several years now. Asa is always very helpful and I haven't found a cheaper supplier for Environ! Quick efficient service and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service & products as always, at a great price. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery and a nice free sample of Rad
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Derma Company is new and takes over from RedLite. I have always appreciated the advice I received from RedLite and it looks like the Derma Company intends to pursue the same approach.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 98 reviews