The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,297 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

I love this company. I've been using them for years. Great products, great service, great information available. Quick delivery, and the good feeling you get from supporting a family business. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Superb service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great company to order from. Would highly recommend. Very knowledgeable. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent customer service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service Great price - I had forgotten to add this item to a Black Friday order with Medik8. Their prices had gone back up the day after their event. But Derma's hadn't...and they delivered within 48 hours. Highly recommended company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had to return an item which I wrongly ordered. The refund was supper quick (so that I could order the correct item). Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a problem with my order and this was rectified immediately- great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service. Fast and easy purchase with good discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The advisor was excellent. Really knew his stuff. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Even though I don't use Environ I purchased a gift set for my daughter last Xmas. The first time I ordered I simply gave them my daughters name and they approved my purchase and this year it was so easy to order the same for her. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first time ordering online from The Derma Company when my local stockist stopped supply. Placed my order and received my product within a couple of days. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company with superb customer service and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and superb customer service. I had an issue with my delivery, it was delivered to the wrong house by the delivery driver. They rectified the problem straight away, called me and emailed me personally. Very impressed by them. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So friendy, well informed and caring. My products arrived in less than 48 of ordering. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a delay in my dispatch due to stick issues, but customer services were brilliant, really helpful. Erin was professional and polite and dispatched my items next day delivery! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company and fantastic products. Very quick response to a question I asked about a product. Website easy to use and very quick postage. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Derma company are amazing, I had difficulty getting hold of Environ during lockdown and found the Derma company and haven’t looked back. They always deliver really quickly !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,297 reviews