The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,460 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Products arrived very quickly and packaged well. Only just started using the products (Medik8), which were all on offer at very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Always comes before estimated time. Sell the greatest products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, attention to detail and speedy delivery. Someone contacted with with advice on one of the products I’d ordered. The personal touch was very much appreciated and I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products available and swift dispatch. Guidance available if required. Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the speed and delivery of my order. The items I ordered were deliverd the next day. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, received my order very quickly. The price of the products I purchased was the best I found online. Will definitely repurchase and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave a good discount on the product I use and postage was included. Quick and efficient delivery. Lots of packaging which could possibly be reduced and save money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and items beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and a great price, arrived quickly too, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, wish you had some little samples to go alongside but the products are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived really quickly, packaged well & great to be able to try the r-Retinoate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect mascara have used it before no smudges no flaking , very good value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great priced products and quick delivery. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with mascara. Thank you for a prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the WhatsApp feature makes it a lot more helpful & personal, was then sent links to each product I wanted to buy. So straightforward & easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy Medik8 from TDC, as I find them reliable, helpful and usually there is a discount off the items. Deliveries are prompt, advice on creams always given. And you feel that you are dealing with a nice, friendly company. On larger orders, they always add in samples, of the brand too - which is a nice touch. Especially when you are a regular spender with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products ( content and packaging ) providing excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift service,no delivery issues and I love the products so it's all good. TY X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,460 reviews