The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,636 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,636 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

I am always impressed with how promptly your orders are sent out and delivered. The service is excellent. The products are of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on line, competitive price and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, good choice of products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering Fast delivery Great free samples Will def order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is hard to review your company when I do not know youSo it is hard to rate you realistically. Was not very thrilled with the Medic8 sample you sent, that says there is a weeks supply ie using it twice a day...... It had gone after 4 days just using it once a day. So that is my experience so far with you. £10 almost plus p and p for a mean little sample. They used to be given away not so long ago. Thanks. Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My medik 8 arrived very quickly one day after I ordered . Very impressed with the derma company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the Derma Company before and it doesn't disappoint. I like the Medik8 range they stock. The website is so easy to use. I ordered Thursday and it arrived Friday. All tracked by DPD. I was sent the factor 30 SPF Instead of the 50, I rang and they sent out the Spf50 with an envelope to return the 30. I posted it back. So impressed by customer service. Great company will be using again. Also great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, excellent and highly professional customer service. Delivers correct orders when promised. Would recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered promptly and well packaged. Pleased with quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very nice product and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company , always fast delivery, and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great telephone service , always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company to deal with. They are responsive to requests and keep you fully informed on the progress if orders made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was very easy to navigate & order my favourite dermalogica when on offer, service is excellent orders arrive within 48 hours, never a problem!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company super helpful, fast delivery, love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Will definitely order again from The Derma Company, competitive price on my favourite products and arrive quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive products quickly and efficiently. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product, good price and very quick delivery Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered from here a few times now. Absolutely wonderful company, quick delivery as usual and I love this mascara so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,636 reviews