The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,459 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,459 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Fantastic customer service despite product not available when placing the ordered. I was well informed of the situation when tracking the product delivery. Very polite and informative advisor. Great customer service, great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only use Medik8 I think it’s the Best ,great service too , regards Barbara Brady
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very refreshing to call the company with an inquiry and have the owner answer the phone. I'm even more excited Derma Company started carrying the Epionce skincare line. I will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy delivery - ordered one day delivered the next. Not used these particular products yet but other Medik 8 I have ordered in the past has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at a great price, delivered swiftly. Been buying from The Derma Company for over a year now and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is excellent. Delivery is always extremely quick. The product is always well packaged. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service and delivery. Products fantastic. Would like more offers on bundles of popular products for longer term users of environ products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast turnaround of order and delivery. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered within a few days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase of Medik8 intelligent Retinol 10 The product exceeded my expectations, delivering noticeable results. The excellent customer service and swift delivery further enhanced my overall experience. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Άμεση ανταπόκριση, σωστή εξυπηρέτηση, με καλές προσφορές και πάντα επιπλέον δώρα, και δείγματα, ώστε να δοκιμάζουμε και τα υπόλοιπα προϊόντα της εταιρείας που επιλέγουμε. Πρόταση κινήτρων αγορών: να δίνετε ως επιβράβευση εκπτωτικά κουπόνια για επόμενες αγορές, σε όσους συνεχίζουν να σας επιλέγουν
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really reliable and very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive prices and amazingly speedy customer service response and order despatch. Great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick processing and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So glad I have found you ! Excellent products and reasonable prices and professional product information . Speedy delivery too . Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
i will order again , u guys are awsm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products arrived very quickly and packaged well. Only just started using the products (Medik8), which were all on offer at very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,459 reviews