The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,597 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,597 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

A great product, but the sell by date is just 7 months away, it should be at least 1 year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most courteous company I have ever dealt with.. Amazing service and fast delivery five stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect every time ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great customer service and orders arrive next day most of the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with everything, well packaged and arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived really fast & received a great free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service at Derma Company is excellent and their knowledge of the products and care in ensuring the products are right for each person's skin is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derma company are an excellent business to deal with. I’ve purchased from them multiple times. The service is so prompt and the free samples they include are always great. The reduced prices on the Medik 8 are fantastic…. I’m one very happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is my second time using The Derma Company and I am very impressed. They have fabulous discounts on Medik8 products which I love and the delivery is exceptionally fast. Order with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently ordered a gift set from this company. There was a tiny mix up and they went above and beyond to resolve the issue .... Even messaging me on a Friday evening (although the website said that the customer service staff finished at 5pm). They also messaged me a few days later to ensure that I was happy with the solution. I have honestly never received such wonderful customer service and I look forward to using this website many times in the future. Many websites sell amazing products, this website matches that with amazing customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems excellent products been using for years very satisfying L x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always contactable, product delivered on time and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such superb friendly service and so quick. I ordered on Tuesday lunchtime and had them by Wednesday lunchtime. Amazing Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time user. Will have to try it for at least 2 weeks before getting results to write a review. Shall let you know at that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast service with a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product choice and super fast delivery. I'd not buy my environ from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma company is a delight to purchase through. The member of staff I spoke to went through everything with me and was willing and more than able to answer any questions I asked - would definitely recommend The Derma Company and their creams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,597 reviews