The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,451 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Order came extremely quickly. I have used this business before and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company offering a vast selection of high quality skin care products at excellent prices. Delivery is fast with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma company are the excellent. Orders are processed and delivered very quickly. Would highly recommend this family run business!! Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company to buy from. Medik8 is a good product and Derma offer Madik8 at a very competitive price. Easy to use website and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products, Immediate dispatch, careful packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered the next day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault the products or the service . Well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is something my daughter uses, I buy every year for a Christmas present. Found your company on line. With a discount, so hopefully will be buying from you next year. Delivery was good and packed perfect.thank you.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma company is exemplary. Wonderful service and good advice given with patience and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service. My product was exactly as ordered and is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is brilliant! They have got to be the most efficient company around. It’s always possible to speak to a knowledgeable person - if needed, and delivery is super speedy. Their range of products is great and there are often lots of great ‘money off’ offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Very quick delivery. Cannot review the serum as it needs time to work but the product does seem to absorb easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always arrives the next day as promised. So easy and quick to place an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was ordering online and having trouble with the site accepting my post code. I called and someone pick up almost immediately (a human!). He was very helpful and I placed my order with him and two days later it was on my doorstep. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend! Products arrived super fast, will definitely be ordering more products from here soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My item arrived quickly and was packaged well. I hope to you use the Derma Company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to use. The ordering process was smooth and I was able to receive my order within 2 working days, despite the very busy period (black Friday).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,451 reviews