The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,607 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,607 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely accommodating next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm delighted with the service I get from the Derma Company. Orders are dispatched quickly and efficiently and advice is always available on the telephone with a real person!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased many times from this Company, I have been really pleased with the products and the quick delivery 5 star all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for so quick process and good product. It was my first oder to your company and I willing not last one and thank you for a present as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Polite and helpful. Love the offers and the chance to try different products in small amounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always use The Derma Company, always deliver the next day reasonable prices definitely deserve 5stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend The Derma Company for their amazing and friendly service. They are always available to answer questions and provide advice when needed. I am now a regular and do not source my products anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company. I buy Environ and stock is always available, and often have lovely free gifts if you spend a certain amount, which is a real treat. Communication and delivery is fantastic. Thank you The Derma Company xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to place order and promptly delivered. Always great discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always posted promptly and more importantly, received quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are also so polite and friendly, good knowledge of their products Delivery is always within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made the most of excellent offer from Derma Company to get moisturiser to complement my other Environ products. Super nice moisturiser, which suits my sensitive skin. Derma Company are great to deal with and use a secure delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was delivered on the requested day, and the sales department on the telephone was very nice and efficient to talk to. I could discuss the delivery date and a few other things about the product. It is so much better to order on the telephone than on the internet. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing choice of products on the website you can’t buy normally in most shops. Super fast delivery, can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the Revitalash 3.5 ml conditioning serum through Derma Company; this is a really great product which Derma provided at a v competetive price, with prompt and problem free delivery. I and happy to have come across the company would definitly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love it very much! Such good quality and price! I recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from Dermacompany , I was very impressed by the choices of products, professionalism and ease to order. Communication was very good . Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such quick delivery! Packages well, always have what I need! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, called on Friday afternoon and team was very helpful with advice for Next day delivery concern I had. Will purchase from DermaCompany again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Environ+ Supersize. The product was half price which was a great bargain. Even though I didn’t pay for next day delivery it arrived then.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,607 reviews