The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.9 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
4.9
Based on 225 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely flowers and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Living in New Zealand, it’s important for me to know that when I order flowers they are delivered on time and the quality of the flowers delivered are of a high quality. The flowers delivered were stunning, beautifully presented and exactly what we ordered. I have no hesitation in ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful arrangement that my wife always loves. It's always ready when they say it'll be and the price is pretty reasonable for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was lovely, delivered on time and had a lovely variety. No dead flowers and the website was easy to navigate. Will be using them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my beautiful flowers as usual fabulous thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Living some distance from my son and daughter in law I wanted to support a flower shop local to them . I found the Flower Emporium online and they looked perfect for my needs . I chose the florist bouquet to allow for best choice of flowers on the day. It was delivered the same day . Brilliant service , brilliant flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Flower Emporium person I dealt with was prompt, polite and helpful. The website was easy to use. I received a confirmation email of both my purchase and successful delivery when it was done. Unfortunately I can't evaluate the flower arrangement they made b/c I am in a different country and didn't see it. (I asked them to send a photo, and they said they would, but didn't.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company is super efficient and my girlfriend was absolutely flabbergasted by the flowers, brilliant company I wouldn’t go anywhere else for flower delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online ordering was easy. Delivery was made within HOURS on Christmas Eve. (!!) Arrangement wasn't exactly as pictured, but had all the elements and was even nicer than picture. Very pleased with the service and quality of flowers! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always beautiful hand delivered flowers. Greatly received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Given we had decided to get married the Saturday after Christmas and one local florist had already declined to do my wedding flowers I was slightly cautious about what my wedding flowers from the Flower Emporium would be like. I was absolutely thrilled with the flowers that Michael created for the day, they were beyond my expectations. The design and colours were elegant, sophisticated and the perfect accompaniment to all of our outfits. I cannot recommend Michael and his team more highly, he's a lovely guy and a floral genius.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and beautiful boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful flowers, immaculately presented and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found this company through an internet search as I wanted to send my daughter in law some flowers. It was easy to order them online and I got confirmation that they’d received my order. On the day of the delivery, they phoned to say they couldn’t deliver as no one was in. After a conversation, we realised that they were trying to deliver to a similar address and so they said they’d try again. The flowers were delivered a little while later and my daughter in law sent me a photo showing they were lovely and as ordered. I’ve given a 5 star review as although they made an error, they kept me informed and resolved it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of my best friends sent me some flowers from the emporium. They are beautiful and delivered with friendliness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the first time ordering from the flower emporium and I am delighted with the service. Ordered the florist choice bouquet and they were beautiful. Great price and service, will definitely use again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful flower arrangement delivered on time as requested Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A beautiful bouquet delivered to a lovely friend who needed cheering up. They definitely did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.85 based on 225 reviews