The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.8 Rating 227 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
4.8
Based on 227 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,
Stockport
SK4 4DT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flower arrangement delivered on time as requested Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A beautiful bouquet delivered to a lovely friend who needed cheering up. They definitely did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
About a month and a half ago my dear brother passed away. I rang up asking about the possibility of a Tukish flag to be done as my father is Turkish. They did an amazing job, it looked beautiful, the detail was incredible and really made my father proud. I know my brother would have loved it. They were so helpful and accomodating. Definitely recommend! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful flowers and excellent service. I’d definitely order from The Flower Emporium again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the florist's selection bouquet because my budget is a bit limited. Then I realised that this included a white bouquet, and the order was for my sister-in-law, who has been diagnosed with late-stage breast cancer, so I didn't want anything that made you think of funerals. I contacted the Flower Emporium and explained. I was really moved by the sensitivity of their response - they actually asked me which colour would be best. Lovely, kind people - and terrific florists! She loved the flowers x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Flower Emporium delivered flowers to my elderly mother on her birthday - I live in Australia so really important my mum receives flowers on the day as I don't want her to think I've forgotten about her. Mum always says the flowers / plants are lovely so I feel I'm getting service and quality for my money. Thank you very much to the staff at flower emporium
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had flowers delivered to a friend, they were gorgeous and delivery arrived on the same day as I placed the order! I would order again from the flower emporium
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always really helpful, friendly and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The flowers were beautiful but the local delivery was late. Not ideal when people waiting in to receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used the Flower Emporium many times as a local firm near to my mothers home. They have always delivered when they said they would and their bouquets and displays have been brilliant. What however prompted me to write this review (I rarely do) was the fact that I explained when making the order that my Mum had just come out of hospital following a hip replacement and would they take that into account when delivering, it might take her time to get up to the door. Not only was my Mum absolutely delighted with the flowers the delivery person waited patiently, carried the flowers in and put them in her room and also wished my Mum a speedy recovery following her hip op - My Mum was made up - exceptional customer service requires attention to detail and that is what they delivered - literally Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous service.... I gave them the wrong address and they called me, waited for me to get back to them with the correct address and re-delivered.... all with a smile. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stunning bouquet delivered to my wife and the flowers lasted for ages. They were great value for money and the customer service from ordering the flowers to receiving an e mail confirmation when the bouquet was delivered was excellent. I highly recommend this fantastic shop and will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The presentation of the flowers and the delivery , underwritten by price was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous service and a great price. My Mum's birthday flowers are still beautiful three weeks later! I will definitely be ordering again from you. Thank you so much Flower Emporium! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Flowers were in great condition and arranged very nicely. Would definitely ordere flowers from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Flowers ordered for a friend, arrived promptly and were beautiful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, they have never let me down even on last minute orders. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The flowers are lovely but for £40 I got 2 roses, 3 carnations, 2 chrysanthemums, 3 spray chrysanthemum and a lilly, I paid extra for a larger bunch bit this still seems pretty small :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered funeral flowers last week and the double-ended casket spray that was delivered was spectacular and elegant. Choosing and ordering were both easy, too, with kind help over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered flowers online.Great choice and fabulous prices.My friend was really happy with them and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.8 based on 227 reviews