The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with queries answered speedily. Efficient delivery service with packaging designed to protect and do its job. Will no doubt use again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Item delivered quickly. Found a part missing and contacted them about it and they ended up chasing me up to find out the exact part. Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt response to my purchase order and timely delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fuss free transaction. Excellent communication. Delivered as arranged. Good product. recommended all around.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use web site very quick & efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service and prompt delivery of a great product 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Wolf electric lawnraker/scarifier was cheapest anywhere online and delivery was excellent in just a few days as promised. Would definitely use TGR again and cannot recommend their service highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
The part worked fine and came quickly. Was a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered for France the ALLETT 20K mower on Monday 29/10, the delivery man called me on 07/11 for delivery, being absent I had it delivered on 09/11. The delivery tracking was perfect. The mower and its accessories arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition in the original carton on a pallet. Perfect service !!! Bruno LEMAIRE
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied the item I required very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Excellent email contact for delivery in south of France on time as predicted before Brexit..
Posted 2 years ago
L'achat que j'ai pu réalisé chez Green Reaper par un internet est conforme aux attentes.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future...
Posted 2 years ago
The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility. The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged. I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all.
Posted 2 years ago
All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus.
Posted 2 years ago
The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews