The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered and received an Agri-Fab trailer which was promptly delivered however, I was disappointed with several scratches damage to the plastic body. It would appear to be the way it is dispatched by the manufacturer. The metalwork and metal axle to be assembled are not secured and therefore seem to damage the body in transit Very didsapointing
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a log splitter. Email came back very promptly saying 'on pick in warehouse'. A week later still hadn't heard anything more. Emailed an enquiry and magically got an email saying delivery next day, and a small apology for the delay. Not terribly impressed but it did arrive in the end and is very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Leaf collector is fairly efficient, but for a large garden the hopper is far too small. In twenty yards it is full. Height adjuster for brushes is very stiff and difficult to set.
Posted 3 years ago
Item helped to get the job done
Posted 3 years ago
My husband spent a lot of time trying to get set it up to give an acceptable cut but it does not cut in the centre of the blade and gives the lawn a Mohican look, so we are not really happy.
Posted 3 years ago
The sweeper is good Green Reaper didn't respond to my email and didn't read/act on the note I put on my order - fortunately the Courier company were flexible and accommodating,
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John Thanks for taking time to leave a review. I have checked your order details, and there are no additional notes on your order when it was placed. I have also been through our Sales and Customer Service inboxes and cannot find an email from you with any delivery instructions. I am wondering whether perhaps you replied to an automated order confirmation email which is a do not reply address? We are happy to hear however that despite this, the courier company achieved a successful delivery. Kind regards Nicki MacIntyre
Posted 3 years ago
It didn't.
Posted 4 years ago
The log splitter came as ordered. The problem we had (damage in transit) was owned by The Green Reaper and eventually resolved. However, I did not like their use of the internet instead of e-mails to communicate with me.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service and delivery, wide scope of relevant products. However the lack of delivery tracking cause serious collection problems and resulted in missing the delivery and incurring substantial extra courier costs.
Posted 4 years ago
The SCH trailer is very good
Posted 4 years ago
Product arrived in good time but had slight damage. I sent email with photo but didn't receive a reply. I phoned and was told that the matter was being dealt with and that I should receive a replacement part within 2 days. It is now 3 days and the part hasn't arrived.
Posted 4 years ago
Desapointed not to get a email back as I enquired about returning an item since I ordered two by mistake...bad communication !
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there I am sorry no-one has got back to you on this. A support ticket has been set up with a link to our returns procedure. Kind regards Nicki
Posted 4 years ago
Item listed as in stock. In fact had to wait several days for it to be obtained and then for dispatch. Staff courteous and helpful. Would probably not have bought if available elsewhere.
Posted 5 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews