The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery speedy and have used only 1 part of the multitool so far but all been good. A little heavy over an extended distance but very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product as described. Good price and quick delivery. Time will tell if the product (electric mower by EGO) was a good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service and quick delivery EC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes the machine work very well I'm very pleased with it thank you very much I have passed your information on to other people thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, item was delivered early in the day. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As mentioned in my review of the equipment (log splitter), your communications and delivery arrangements were excellent. Pity about the problem with the pedal arms which are preassembled and wobble all over the place during use. The manufacturer needs to be told. Or was this a one-off defect? I'd like to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good**
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was 1 day earlier than we had agreed but a neighbour took it in. It was a very speedy delivery and very well wrapped up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Delivered next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought I already had done so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered and received an Agri-Fab trailer which was promptly delivered however, I was disappointed with several scratches damage to the plastic body. It would appear to be the way it is dispatched by the manufacturer. The metalwork and metal axle to be assembled are not secured and therefore seem to damage the body in transit Very didsapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really disappointed with this cutter I changed from a qualcast Concorde cylinder mower that has served me well for twenty years plus. The reason I bought the cobra was it showed it went down to a 13 my cut this is not the case in the mower you have dispatched to me it only goes down to 18 mm feel let down george Reid Lanark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipped quickly, fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quick despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery great quality lawnmower.but you need to be a magician to fold the handles because thy don't fold.thy say they do but they Don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a log splitter. Email came back very promptly saying 'on pick in warehouse'. A week later still hadn't heard anything more. Emailed an enquiry and magically got an email saying delivery next day, and a small apology for the delay. Not terribly impressed but it did arrive in the end and is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews